Reviews of Alona Grove Tourist Inn Bohol

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.6
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.3

Based on 12 reviews
4.2

"Satisfying stay"

  4.2
 July 24, 2019
 mhadz (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Alona grove is the best place for me to relaxing and refreshing. its 2 minutes away to alona beach. medyo malau nga lang bilihan ng food.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, value for money, worth it. Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 07/21/2019 to 07/23/2019

"Great stay at Alona Grove tourist Inn"

  4.8
 April 7, 2019
 Clar (F, 50 - 54, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

The place is just a few minutes’ walk from the beach. We had a wonderful stay at their room. Very clean and the bath towels and linens smell fresh. The staff are so courteous, friendly and so easy to communicate with. I really enjoyed the whole stay. Thank you, Alona Grove tourist inn staff for a warm and memorable place to stay. Highly recommended.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money, good service, clean rooms Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 04/03/2019 to 04/05/2019

"Excellent staff service at Alona Grove"

  5
 May 24, 2018
 ryz (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Staffs were attentive, helpful and friendly location near the beach but you need to walk along a short alley that's quite smelly and dark clean rooms - no mosquitoes :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: helpful, attentive staff and owner, location near the beach, clean room Room: Standard Room - Insider deal - Standard Room Stay Date: 05/11/2018 to 05/14/2018

"my stay at alona grove"

  3.4
 November 30, 2017
 Fel (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 3

I have been to the place twice. I love staying there because I so like the ambiance and the place is queit. It is very near the beach so you need not to ride just to go the beach. The rooms are good. The problem is the amenities and the television. But I still like to stay there. I'll be going back there soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: the place is quiet, good to stay when you really want to just rest, it is near from the beach Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 11/24/2017 to 11/25/2017

"My stay at the hotel"

  4.2
 October 2, 2017
 jOHNNY (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

It is quiet. The price is cheap and it is very near the beach. It is cheaper than any other hotel I stayed in within Alona Beach area, that is why I so love staying at the hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Ambiance, place, silence. Room: Standard Room - Insider deal - Standard Room Stay Date: 09/28/2017 to 09/29/2017

"Good place to stay! 👍🏻"

  4.2
 September 23, 2017
 crystlmb (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Loved the cuteness of the place. Near the beach, has wifi, friendly staff and they will assit you immediately.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly people, wifi, near the beach Room: Standard Room - Insider deal - Standard Room Stay Date: 09/15/2017 to 09/17/2017