Reviews of Angelic Tourist Inn Palawan

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 3.9
  • Service 4.3

Based on 17 reviews
4.1

"Satisfying Stay at the Inn"

  3.7
 August 13, 2019
 Lei (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Thanks for accommodating our stay and allowing us to be re-accommodated in PPS since all E Nido tour was cancelled for 2 days because of strong winds and LPA. It was a smooth transaction and everything went well. Staff are very accommodating.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, accommodating staff, easy to deal with Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) - Family Room Stay Date: 08/06/2019 to 08/09/2019

"YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR"

  2.5
 July 30, 2019
 plint (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 2

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR, NEAR THE BUSINESS CENTER OF EL NIDO, FAST ACTION ON OUR VAN TRANSFER REQUEST

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: near the center of elnido, king the friendly little dog,fast action for any request Room: Deluxe Double Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Double Room Stay Date: 07/27/2019 to 07/30/2019

"Will surely comeback"

  4.2
 May 9, 2019
 Prvs (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

We stayed here for overnight only. Staff very accommodating and friendly. Wash up is allowed after check out. Also, they have storage luggage, so you can leave your things after check out. Free breakfast is okay. Will surely comeback

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Staff, Price, Location Room: Deluxe Quadruple Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Quadruple Room Stay Date: 04/09/2019 to 04/10/2019

"Angelic Tourist, our angel in el nido hehe"

  5
 March 25, 2019
 Maj (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

This is our 2nd hotel at Palawan. The first one gives us extra ordinary experience and Angelic tourist inn didn’t failed to compete. Rooms are quite small but AC was cold. They have entertaining staff too. The inn was also 3 mins away from port area and bars and church and bpi. Great job!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Near Port, clean rooms, very accommodating staff Room: Deluxe Double Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Double Room Stay Date: 03/22/2019 to 03/24/2019

"Excellent Stay"

  4.8
 January 18, 2019
 Edna (F, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The level of service and quality of staff was wonderful. Everybody was kind and responsive to provide service. Great location. They allowed us to use their shower room after we check out. Will stay again in this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, value for money, great location Room: Deluxe Double Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Double Room Stay Date: 01/08/2019 to 01/10/2019

"Satisfying stay at Angelic Tourist Inn, El Nido Palawan"

  4
 January 10, 2019
 Mariel (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

My family and I had a nice time with our stay in Angelic Tourist Inn. The staff and even the owner are very approachable and they have provided us with a quality of customer service that you will not expect from other inns. The breakfast was delightful and we have our freedom to choose what we wanted to have in the morning that is included in their breakfast menu. Indeed, we fell deeply in love with the view from our room, it's amazing to look at all the time, a great rock formation was there! We also have seen monkeys climbing up the trees...like they are welcoming you in staying at El Nido! The staffs in the hotel are very nice and assistive. They can arrange your tour packages and transportation in no time and they did call us ASAP after a few minutes I booked our stay in their hotel. There are just some points that we have observed during our stay. The air-conditioning system in RM 401 where we have stayed is poor and we're not informed about it. I just initiated to ask if they have a spare electric fan that we can use to help in cooling up the place. There's also a stinky smell coming out of the T&B area...smells like from their "poso negro" or somewhere. I know that the owner is really doing something about those points I have mentioned and I'm hoping that it will be fixed in the future. Overall, I can say that we will still come back to them whenever we set our El Nido getaway next time since we are not yet done with the other tour packages. We were just able to book for Tour B due to the bad weather from Dec 29-31st and Tour C was cancelled. Thank you travelbook.ph for introducing Angelic Tourist Inn to us!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good breakfast, good service, value for money Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) - Family Room Stay Date: 12/29/2018 to 12/31/2018