Reviews of Bamboo Boracay Resort

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 3.8
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4

Based on 52 reviews
3.9

"Good choice!"

  4.3
 April 18, 2019
 Ness (F, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

I enjoyed our stay here and will definitely come back. =) I liked the fact that the place is very near the beach and I loved their food!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Its location, wifi, and the food! Room: Premier Suite (Room Only) - LAST MINUTE! - Premier Suite Stay Date: 03/08/2019 to 03/09/2019

"A very relaxing stay at Bamboo Beach Resort"

  4.8
 November 16, 2018
 becks (F, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I love this hotel. It's a perfect location for relaxation due to beach front. If I will be given the chance to come back, I will still choose this hotel. Reception personnel are nice!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, clean facilities, perfect location due to beachfront Room: Standard Triple (On Request) - 5% Insider Deal - Standard Triple Stay Date: 11/07/2018 to 11/09/2018

"Satisfying stay at Bamboo Boracay Resort!"

  4.5
 November 4, 2018
 SSL (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

I couldn’t ask for more. For the price we pay through travelbook, it was one great deal! Location was just right on the beach, great service, and accommodation was good. The hotel could use an elevator or preferably (since we’re with seniors - 65 and 70 - and registered), they could’ve offered a lower level rooms and not on the 3rd. Breakfast can also do an improvement especially that they’re served with plated.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Value for Money, Accommodation Room: Premier Suite - Premier Suite Stay Date: 11/01/2018 to 11/04/2018

"I love the beach front"

  4.7
 April 22, 2018
 Twinx (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

I love the roof; it's exactly what we paid for even got it on a discounted rate. It’s very spacious, very clean. The food is okay you get what you paid for.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Beach front, easy to deal staff, good food Room: Quad Aircon Room - Quad Aircon Room Stay Date: to

"Value for money"

  4.5
 March 19, 2018
 Anne (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Good location fronting beach, staffs are very accommodating, clean room, however, flooring should be improved.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accommodating staffs, value for money, good location Room: Premier Suite (Room Only) - Early Bird | 60 Days - Premier Suite Stay Date: 03/16/2018 to 03/18/2018

"Comfortable stay at Bamboo Boracay "

  4.4
 February 10, 2018
 Cil (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I love their because it is located just a few steps along the beach front. So it is easy for us because we are 16 members and most of us are kids. We never had a hard time going back and forth from the hotel. I also like their hotel rooms because they are clean and so comfy.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, cleanliness, value of money Room: Standard Aircon Room - Standard Aircon Room Stay Date: to