Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon - Page 10

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 69 reviews
4

"nature do really exist:)"

  4.8
 November 22, 2016
 chel (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

the ambiance is so relaxing. this is the perfect place to have a peaceful mind and to have a tour that is so unforgettable. the hotel runs with the staff that is so hospitable. i'd like to back again soon:)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: 1.value for money, 2.relaxing ambiance, & 3. good food Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 11/09/2016 to 11/10/2016

"Family Holiday Close to Nature"

  4.3
 November 19, 2016
 Mcacalda (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

This resort was just across the Kamay ni Hesus. The place was close to nature and has a cool and fresh vibe. Our room as spacious for us, it was clean and has worked and complete amenities. We enjoyed the swimming pool it has a lot of slides. The hotel has a good service and has an accommodating staff. We are happy in our stay!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Amenities, Close to Nature, Clean Room: Dormitory Room (With Breakfast) - Dormitory Room Stay Date: 10/15/2016 to 10/16/2016

"Happy Celebrating our Anniversary"

  5
 November 16, 2016
 Veejacks (M, 19 and under, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I like the facilities , friendly staff and the all. We have enjoyed our trip! Thank you!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Friendly Staff, and Good facilities Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 11/12/2016 to 11/13/2016

"It was a Good Stay"

  3.3
 November 16, 2016
 Princess (F, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

We went to Kamay ni Hesus that time and the nearest hotel was Batis Aramin as we decide to stay here for an overnight. Our room has an enough space for us it was comfy and well maintained. However, they need to improve the quality of their service, food for the breakfast, maintained the cleanliness of the room and add more lights around the place. But overall, we still had a pleasant stay here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessible, Early check-in, Sight Room: Dormitory Room (With Breakfast) - Dormitory Room Stay Date: 10/22/2016 to 10/23/2016

"Unexpected Batis Aramin"

  3.5
 November 7, 2016
 Sol (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We went to Batis Aramin with our family, 2 kids and my in laws last Halloween. We were surprised with the big room at Amihan; it had an attic leading to a double room. My kids enjoyed staying in the attic. It has the scent of a mountain breeze. The double bed was big enough for 3 with comfortable, clean beddings and soft mattresses. The Amihan room is good for 8 pax but I think it can accomodate up to 12 people.The place itself was big with luscious surroundings surrounded by trees like coconuts everywhere. There was a zipline and wall climbing activities for corporate events. It has eight swimming pools, unluckily, we swam at one pool only. The weather has been so unkind the night before that 2 pools were filled with swamp water. My advise to the staff is that they close the pools at night time so they can clean it early in the morning for those who want to swim after breakfast. One flaw is the lack of wifi in rooms. In this modern age of science and technology, this a must. It is also needed to promote any establishment. One advantage of the place is indeed its close proximity to Kamay ng Hesus, which has attracted a lot of Catholics from various parts of Philippines. The view of Mt. Banahaw added another plus to Batis Aramin. Food was okay nothing to be surprised of and a little bit pricey. Rooms in general are well-priced but I wonder why certain websites like Agoda did not accomodate bookings for Batis Aramin. A totally surprised visit to Batis Aramin and will surely come back!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good ambience, many things to do, clean rooms Room: Dormitory Room (With Breakfast) - Dormitory Room Stay Date: 10/30/2016 to 10/31/2016

"A Very Relaxing Place to Stay"

  4.2
 November 1, 2016
 Lorie (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Together with my family we went to Kamay ni Jesus that time and stayed here in Batis Aramin to continue our vacation and it is also the nearest accommodation at Batis Aramin. The resort has an affordable accommodation and the place was perfectly wonderful. It has a relaxing, refreshing and beautiful atmosphere. It's good for family vacation, business trip, and team building. Our room as spacious for us, everything in good condition and it has a clean and soft linens and pillows. The only problem we encounter was the heater for the reason that it's not functioning that time. For the breakfast, we had Tocilog/Longgsilog it was good but there're no other options.My kids enjoyed their well maintained and nice swimming pool. This resort was recommendable and we had a happy stay here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Place, Price of the Room, Location Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 09/11/2016 to 09/12/2016
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.