Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon - Page 11

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 69 reviews
4

"Highly Recommended"

  4.8
 October 31, 2016
 Anonymous (0, , Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Upon arrival, the front desk assisted us after they verified our reservation, the staff was very accommodating and they have a fast service. However, we had a hard time opening the doorknob of the room. It has everything we needed and it was very clean plus all of the amenities was functioning well. They have a plated food for breakfast and we are satisfied with the food.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Service, Room Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 09/09/2016 to 09/10/2016

"Nice Location"

  3.8
 October 26, 2016
 Anonymous (0, , Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Upon arrival, the room was not yet prepared, we waited for 5 minutes before we can go to the room. The staff was friendly and accommodating, all of our concerns are address properly. The room was good enough for 3 people, it was not that huge but complete amenities and all of it was functioning very well.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Ambiance, View, Location Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 09/11/2016 to 09/12/2016

"Hidden Paradise"

  4.5
 October 13, 2016
 Jeka (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

Even though it was raining during our stay here we still enjoyed the beauty of the place. It was accessible to Kamay ni Hesus and near to our preferred location. Our room was spacious and has a homey ambiance. It has a good cable Tv and comfy bed. Though the bathroom has a unecessary smell. They have an inviting swimming pool that was clean and big. They also have a bridge good for picture taking. We have longsilog for our breakfast and it was delicious. The resort was also close to nature so it was very refreshing and relaxing. We really enjoyed our stay here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Swimming Pool, Bed, Bridge Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 08/13/2016 to 08/14/2016

"Birthdy Celebration"

  4.3
 October 11, 2016
 Anonymous (0, , Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The room was good but they don't have a gas stove in the kitchen, it would be much better if they will just provide an electric stove. The hotel is very near to "kamay ni hesus" and to other establishments. They have many swimming pools but that time the available is only one because they are changing the water. they provided us a plated breakfast and it was delicious. I like their staff, they are all kind and very accommodating.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Ambiance, Room, Place Room: Family Room With Kitchen (With Breakfast) - Family Room With Kitchen Stay Date: 08/12/2016 to 08/13/2016

"Weekend Stay!"

  3.3
 September 21, 2016
 Lorenz (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

The hotel was just and in front of Kamay ni Hesus it is also accessible to tourists attraction in Lucban. The resort has a good ambiance and an initiating and big swimming pool. Our room was a little bit small but it has a veranda that has a view of the resort. The room was well ventilated and the bathroom was well maintained. My only concern was there are a lot of ants in our room and I hope they could improve the cleanliness of the room. The buffet breakfast has limited choices but it was fine. The staff was very attentive and has a fast service especially the front desk.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessibility, Atmosphere, Frontdesk Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 05/21/2016 to 05/22/2016

"Satisfying experience"

  3.3
 September 8, 2016
 Anonymous (0, , Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

We had fun staying. It was a nice place with good ambiance and polite staff. Our room was spacious. Just had problems with the cleanliness of it but overall, it was great. We'll still choose this place for a relaxing getaway. 😊

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Nice Facilities, Reasonable Prices, Friendly Staff Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 09/04/2016 to 09/06/2016
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.