Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon - Page 12

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 69 reviews
4

"Satisfied Customer"

  4.2
 August 31, 2016
 Mak (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Value for Money and proximity to landmarks (If you asked, there are also falls near Lucban and it only takes about 15 to 20 minutes drive from the hotel). It is also near restaurants and Karinderya, if you are on a budget trip or if you want to go all out. The food on the hotel in my opinion is a bit pricey but as I have said, you have a lot of selections outside. Overall, would return here for another trip and continue my roadtrip and explore Quezon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value For Money, Proximity to Landmarks, Accessible to food (If you are either on a budget trip or go all out). Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 08/27/2016 to 08/28/2016

"Stress free stay at tb hotel"

  5
 August 2, 2016
 Anonymous (0, , Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Beautiful place to go with ur family , a very natural place that u will really enjoy . They also have a very kind staff . We really enjoy staying at the hotel , stress free and relaxing place.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service , Beautiful place , low hotel rates Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 07/31/2016 to 08/01/2016

"Worth to come back"

  5
 May 31, 2016
 Anonymous (0, , Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We attended a basketball conference for the kids and the hotel was very accessible especially for me as we live at Rizal area. Our room has complete amenities. It has sala set, shower with hot and cold option, television with cable channels and good reception. It was clean, spacious and it can actually be occupied by 10 persons. We requested for catering service to provide our meal the whole day long for the conference and it was delicious with a reasonable price. They even gave us a student discount. The staff, especially their head, was very accommodating and they responded very fast to our concerns and every day they had a room service to maintain the cleanliness of the rooms.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Peaceful Place, Relaxing, Cleanliness Room: Family Room With Kitchen (With Breakfast) - Family Room With Kitchen Stay Date: 05/05/2016 to 05/07/2016