Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon - Page 2

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 69 reviews
4

"Staycation"

  3.8
 December 26, 2018
 Andeng (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Ok naman ung stay namin sa pavillion. Worth it ung price niya kasi may private pool na solong solo namin.ung free breakfast masarap nmn pero i suggest na madami pagpipilian.may free delvery dn sa room ung restaurant nila,medyo pricey sya pero masarap naman.malawak ung lugar at madaming scenery na pang ig. tahimik at relaxing ang place medyo madilim lang ang daan sa gabi, sana magdagdag sila ng streetlights.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, value for money, location Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 12/24/2018 to 12/26/2018

"Satisfying stay at Batis Aramin"

  4.7
 November 4, 2018
 Karen (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

My friends and I have a nice experience at Batis Aramin. There are such friendly staffs, nice ambiance, good food and the place is very refreshing. We have such a nice stay and hoping for another get together with my friends at Batis Aramin.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, friendly staffs, nice ambience. Room: Family Room With Kitchen (With Breakfast) - Family Room With Kitchen Stay Date: 11/02/2018 to 11/03/2018

"Very Good Hotel & Resort"

  3.8
 October 18, 2018
 Shom (M, 45 - 49, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

The place is very nice particularly for a nature's loving persons. A very relaxing place with good food and good hotel personnel. We stayed at Pavilion room 207. The swimming pool @ the pavilion needs to clean-up, daming dahon pero malinis naman ang tubig but generally okay naman.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Peaceful place, Good for vacation Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 10/13/2018 to 10/14/2018

"Will stay here again"

  4
 October 3, 2018
 Kaye (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The original room I booked was not that comfortable since the AC was noisy. I asked the front desk if there's another room where we could transfer and they were generous enough to upgrade our room free of charge. This is our 2nd time here, and we'll definitely come back again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, family centric, nice ammenities Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: to

"Family Get-Away"

  4
 October 1, 2018
 dhanny (M, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

The overall experience was satisfactory having had all the necessary items, proper security (parking space) and hotel service. However, it is suggested to have available wifi services at the hotel rooms as well as additional food selections for breakfast.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: security, diverse activities, 24-hour service Room: One Bedroom Standard - One Bedroom Standard Stay Date: 09/29/2018 to 09/30/2018

"Nice Place"

  4.7
 September 24, 2018
 Cathie (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

The exclusive pool for each villa since other pool is too far from each villas. It’s good that it has its own.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pool , Just near Kamay ni Hesus , Friendly Crews Room: One Bedroom Standard - One Bedroom Standard Stay Date: 09/16/2018 to 09/17/2018