Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon - Page 2

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 69 reviews
4

"Staycation"

  3.8
 December 26, 2018
 Andeng (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Ok naman ung stay namin sa pavillion. Worth it ung price niya kasi may private pool na solong solo namin.ung free breakfast masarap nmn pero i suggest na madami pagpipilian.may free delvery dn sa room ung restaurant nila,medyo pricey sya pero masarap naman.malawak ung lugar at madaming scenery na pang ig. tahimik at relaxing ang place medyo madilim lang ang daan sa gabi, sana magdagdag sila ng streetlights.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, value for money, location Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 12/24/2018 to 12/26/2018

"Satisfying stay at Batis Aramin"

  4.7
 November 4, 2018
 Karen (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

My friends and I have a nice experience at Batis Aramin. There are such friendly staffs, nice ambiance, good food and the place is very refreshing. We have such a nice stay and hoping for another get together with my friends at Batis Aramin.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, friendly staffs, nice ambience. Room: Family Room With Kitchen (With Breakfast) - Family Room With Kitchen Stay Date: 11/02/2018 to 11/03/2018

"Very Good Hotel & Resort"

  3.8
 October 18, 2018
 Shom (M, 45 - 49, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

The place is very nice particularly for a nature's loving persons. A very relaxing place with good food and good hotel personnel. We stayed at Pavilion room 207. The swimming pool @ the pavilion needs to clean-up, daming dahon pero malinis naman ang tubig but generally okay naman.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Peaceful place, Good for vacation Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 10/13/2018 to 10/14/2018

"Will stay here again"

  4
 October 3, 2018
 Kaye (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The original room I booked was not that comfortable since the AC was noisy. I asked the front desk if there's another room where we could transfer and they were generous enough to upgrade our room free of charge. This is our 2nd time here, and we'll definitely come back again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, family centric, nice ammenities Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: to

"Family Get-Away"

  4
 October 1, 2018
 dhanny (M, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

The overall experience was satisfactory having had all the necessary items, proper security (parking space) and hotel service. However, it is suggested to have available wifi services at the hotel rooms as well as additional food selections for breakfast.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: security, diverse activities, 24-hour service Room: One Bedroom Standard - One Bedroom Standard Stay Date: 09/29/2018 to 09/30/2018

"Nice Place"

  4.7
 September 24, 2018
 Cathie (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

The exclusive pool for each villa since other pool is too far from each villas. It’s good that it has its own.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pool , Just near Kamay ni Hesus , Friendly Crews Room: One Bedroom Standard - One Bedroom Standard Stay Date: 09/16/2018 to 09/17/2018
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.