Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon - Page 3

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 69 reviews
4

"Definitely worth the Stay"

  5
 August 7, 2018
 Lui (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

My family and friends really had a great time despite the rainy weather. We had to book another room for the kids as we exceeded the max number of guest allowed in this room. The staff was so accommodating to find another room adjacent to the ines we rented so we opted to let all the kids stay on that second room. The kids eventhough they are sad that they had to stop swimming because of the heavy rains enjoyed staying and watching TV on their cozy room. We are delighted to find cookwares and silverwares on the family room as we forgot to bring those. So far our stay is really great and we will definitely come again next time.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great service, friendly staff, good ambiance Room: Family Room With Kitchen (With Breakfast) - Family Room With Kitchen Stay Date: 08/05/2018 to 08/06/2018

"I will be back"

  4.2
 June 26, 2018
 Rey (M, 60+, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Just checking out the place after our Kamay ni Jesus visit and before we knew it we were already booking for an overnight stay. Good thing the Front desk decided to give us a room at the Pavilion which I believe is newly built....nice location and own exclusive pool...far from the maddening crowd. A big company team building was on going that day but since the grounds were so huge, we never got to bump into them while we were there. Forgot to ask the Front Desk if we could go fishing in the pond since we always carry our own fishing gear whenever we go out. BTW it is so near the town proper that we didn't bother to bring our car and just hired tricycles near the resort gate for the town tour. The longganisa was very good....ate it lunch, dinner, and breakfast. Will definitely be back soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The location, the accomodating staff, the food. (lucban longganisa) Room: One Bedroom Standard - One Bedroom Standard Stay Date: 06/23/2018 to 06/24/2018

"A Staycation to Remember"

  4
 June 10, 2018
 Lea (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Batis Aramin was hard to find but once you get there all the hard work would be worth it. The staffs are very nice and accommodating and the view was very breath-taking. Our family enjoyed our stay even if it was only overnight and it was rainy season already.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Great nature view, Friendly staff Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: to

"Satisfied , the price is reasonable"

  5
 April 11, 2018
 Sonia (F, 60+, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Nice place to stay. The ambiance is so cool. Walking distance to Kamay ni Hesus. The service is okay and the staffs are accommodating. But most of the time no signal in our area. The breakfast was abundant and nakakabusog talaga. We're planning to go back here soon. We enjoyed the place.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service ,we enjoyed the facilities , the place was so cool as if your like in baguio , the staff are accomodating ,the kids love the activities around ,the price is affordable , we will be back. Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 03/30/2018 to 04/01/2018

"Family Holyweek Quick Getaway"

  3.3
 April 5, 2018
 Krizia (F, 25 - 29, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 2
  • Service 4

We had a good time spending a night in Batis Aramin. It's good that the facilities were newly-renovated and they strive hard to maintain the beauty of the place. Infinity Pool is actually a plus. Water in the Swimming pool is actually very cold. It's hard for the kids to stay in the pool.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Facilities, Cleanliness, Price Room: Dormitory Room (With Breakfast) - Dormitory Room Stay Date: 03/28/2018 to 03/29/2018

"Staycation in Batis Aramin"

  3.5
 February 22, 2018
 Marky (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Very nice ambience. It's far from the city but it's worth travelling for. The frontdesk staff are friendly and accommodating. The view of Mt. Banahaw is very relaxing.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, good ambience, relaxing Room: One Bedroom Standard - One Bedroom Standard Stay Date: 02/17/2018 to 02/18/2018
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.