Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon - Page 4

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 69 reviews
4

"Happy costumer"

  4
 February 12, 2018
 Jen (F, 40 - 44, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Great locations. Just near to Kamay ni Hesus. Staffs are very friendly and accommodating. We had a great stay, definitely will come back again and will recommend this hotel to our friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service,value for money,cleanliness Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 02/10/2018 to 02/11/2018

"my quick escape from metro"

  5
 January 9, 2018
 star (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We really enjoyed our stay here at Batis Aramin. The place is very accessible going to Kamay ni Hesus. Our room is quite big and the pool is clean. Two thumbs up for this hotel. Will surely go back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: room,pool,food Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: to

"Satisfying stay at Batis Aramin"

  4.8
 December 12, 2017
 jem (M, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I like how the resort was very clean and quiet. It was just across the place I want to visit which is Kamay ni Jesus. Then a few minutes away from Lucban.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable, Nice and clean room, just across Kamay ni Hesus Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: to

"Enjoyed our stay :D"

  4
 November 12, 2017
 Cesar (M, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Good points: place is very accessible from main road, located near Kamay ni Hesus pilgrim site. Room is accommodating with amenities like cold A/C, bed/blanket/towels/toiletries, shower with heater, drinking water, water heater, etc. The pools are clean; food is priced right, bang for the buck! I would recommend it ;).

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: big area, nice room w/ complete toiletries, food is priced just right Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 11/11/2017 to 11/12/2017

"Great family stay! "

  4.2
 November 6, 2017
 Marie (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Booked a room for 8. It was a great overnight stay, my family enjoyed a lot. The ladies at the reception were accommodating and pleasant. Resort personnel are always visible and available. A bit pricey for 1 night. They could offer more fruits for breakfast. Otherwise, it was enjoyable. We will be back!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pleasant service, Location, Front desk personnel Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: to

"Please improve your customer service"

  2
 October 9, 2017
 Kei (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 2
  • Service 1

Please improve the quality of food. Food is kinda pricey and has small servings. The housekeeper needs to be reminded always to clean the room for 3 times which is annoying. The place is good if you will just improve the customer service and the food.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: ambiance, location,design Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: to