Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon - Page 6

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 69 reviews
4

"Great and a pleasant stay!..."

  4.4
 May 15, 2017
 efren (M, 60+, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

really great stay at Batis Aramin after our pilgrimage to Kamay ni Hesus... we upgraded our room to 16pax capacity room.. and contrary to all negative reviews posted I have read.... staff are courteous, friendly, helpful... and very honest staff!!... stayed in Anahaw 111 we're group of 17 incl kids in one big room... clean room, complete amenities, clean towels/bedsheets, cool aircon, etc... did not expect to see the best, even surroundings are also well kept greenery... my only regret - I should have booked for longer stay.. only one suggestion tho' please put towel racks in bathroom/ toilets.. on HONEST staff... after checkout & drove off, nephew told us he left behind his cellphone... we went back to hotel front desk, told them a cp was left behind in the room, front desk radioed security to check and after a while security reported cp retrieved with also cash money!... all returned to us... Hats off to Batis Aramin staff! & will surely return to your place!... sorry guys didnt got your names I know this is normal to your service, but we're in a hurry then to beat traffic of Lucban Pahiyas... See you again soon!...

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, things to do, honest and friendly staff.... Room: Dormitory Room (With Breakfast) - Dormitory Room Stay Date: 05/13/2017 to 05/14/2017

"good for relaxing and unwiding"

  3.8
 May 10, 2017
 adeza (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

good and nice place... best place for relaxing away from dust and smoke in manila.... its best for a couple and a family bonding and can accommodate all the visitors... the place is so big...

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, nice facilities, quiet place Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 04/25/2017 to 04/26/2017

"Disappointed with service"

  3.2
 April 18, 2017
 Nini (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 5
  • Service 1

The rooms are disappointingly small.. When we asked the front desk staff if we could upgrade to a higher room and shoulder the additional expense, they refused and told us that we call travelbook directly at 10 PM!! and make arrangements directly. They said that travelbook is in no way connected with batis aramin and if we want a larger room, we will pay for another room at their specified rate and they will not honor the payment we made with travelbook! We are a family of 6 (4 adults, 2 kids), the rooms given to us were in separate locations several meters away from each other hence, forfeiting our opportunity to bond as a family.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, team building facilities, food Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 04/09/2017 to 04/11/2017

"Nice Place"

  3.7
 April 17, 2017
 angeli (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

We had fun with their activities and it's also cheap. Great deal for 350 to try all of their activities! The water is too cold so I wasn't able to enjoy it. The food service is late and incomplete, hope they will have more staff on their restaurant.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Fun Activities, Clean Room, Nearby location to Kamay Ni Hesus Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 04/01/2017 to 04/02/2017

"Swimming with Mother Nature"

  3.7
 April 7, 2017
 Cams (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

We visited Kamay ni Hesus and Batis Aramin is the closest Hotel and Resort around the area. This is my first choice as I can read good reviews about the place. The room is spacious and has a great view. Food is okay. We where not able to enjoy the pool during night time as the water is just below the knee. I also notice that some staff from reception area is not that friendly specially when I inform them that I made my reservation through booking channel (Travelbook) - maybe because I booked this with a discount. But aside from not so friendly staff from reception and a pool that doesn't have enough water to swim I enjoyed my stay because of the serenity and peaceful ambiance of the place.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Cleanliness, Location Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 04/05/2017 to 04/06/2017

"satisfied overnight stay"

  4.2
 April 2, 2017
 louan (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We visited Kamay ni Hesus and this hotel is close to the area. I loved our cute room, it was enough for the 2 of us. Hot water is working. They have several pools whick you can choose.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: the free longganisa lucban bfast, choices of pool and activities, the property is quiete big. Room: Family Room With Kitchen (With Breakfast) - Family Room With Kitchen Stay Date: 03/25/2017 to 03/26/2017
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.