Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon - Page 7

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 69 reviews
4

"early summer getaway"

  4.2
 March 14, 2017
 alialuz (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

we love our stay with batis aramin... just across the kamay ni hesus... we ate at kamayan sa palaisdaan for lunch and had a lot of leftovers so we decided to have the leftovers for dinner. i asked the staff if its ok to microwave the food and they did without extra charge. we just ordered additional food. breakfast is great specially the lucban longganisa. the water is sooo cold and its best for summer but i got some colds n lost my voice, the staff offered me turmeric tea that really helped a lot... the kids love the slide... and enjoyed the human maze... its also good for team building so ill suggest our company to consider having our team building here... tnx batis aramin

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money, cleanliness, good service Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 03/10/2017 to 03/11/2017

"Nice secluded place"

  3.3
 March 7, 2017
 Chen (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

We booked through travelbook for less than the actual price in the hotel front. 3500 is the cheapest room good for 4 pax, excess person should pay the entrance which is P180. The resort was really big, you can spend the whole day exploring the place and swimming. They have 3 pools at the time we visited but there were other pools which were not in use. We stayed at the amihan room. They have thick blankets. Bedsheet and pillows were clean. Towels and toiletries were provided too. Aircon and hot shower was working. But the shower was not properly positioned inside the bathroom, you'd have to remove it to bath yourself. The bathroom was also small, could fit only one person so if you have a kid try not have them in the bathroom with you. The amihan rooms are old rooms, choose the newly renovated cottages instead. No elevators here, prepare to walk and walk a lot. They have parkings, food was not bad but a little too expensive. They provide free breakfast for 2 pax per accomodation. The excess person should pay 170 per breakfast meal. If you're on a budget, go in the town instead or just go out and eat in the small canteen outside the kamay ni jesus. Walking distance to kamay ni jesus. Would stay here again if we plan to visit kamay ni jesus shrine.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, swimming pool, food Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 03/04/2017 to 03/05/2017

"Great Stay in Batis Aramin"

  4.7
 February 21, 2017
 Anne (F, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Our stay in Batis Aramin was great. We were welcomed by smiling guards. The people at the front desk are also accommodating. Room is fine, complete and clean. The food was great and the free breakfast is also very good. The staff in their open pool bar are also friendly. We will definitely be coming back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, friendly staff, great food Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 02/13/2017 to 02/14/2017

"honeymoon at batis aramin"

  4.8
 February 20, 2017
 leon (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

If your looking for great getaway that is near the city, try batis aramin, very nice resort with great facility. Great value for money when you book using travel book.. :-) Indeed, we have an unforgettable honeymoon experience here at batis aramin,, :-)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: great value for money, good food, great service Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 02/17/2017 to 02/18/2017

"The Paradise of Lucban"

  4.3
 February 14, 2017
 Nap (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

It was unexpected that we were able to experience something very enjoyable and satisfying with a very cheap price. We love everything about the hotel. The place is do huge and can accomodate hundreds of guests. It looks very refreshing added by the pools which look very genuine. There are many things you can do inside since they offer some outdoor activities and you can visit the famous KAMAY NI HESUS accross the resort. We will surely come back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price, Facilities, Location Room: Family Room With Kitchen (With Breakfast) - Family Room With Kitchen Stay Date: 02/11/2017 to 02/12/2017

"a satisfying resort experience"

  4
 February 10, 2017
 reese (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

it was a good experience staying here. there was a band at the bar that made our night entertaining. it maybe near the highway, but it's peaceful and quiet. the rooms are also clean.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, clean surroundings, delicious food Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 05/02/2015 to 05/03/2015
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.