Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon - Page 8

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 69 reviews
4

"Satisfy with our stay"

  4.2
 February 5, 2017
 Joyce (F, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We enjoy our stay in this resort. Staff, room, facilities and service are all good. Will recommend to my friends and will come back again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Spacious room, good service, good location Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 01/28/2017 to 01/29/2017

"Satisfy with our stay"

  4.2
 February 5, 2017
 Joyce (F, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We enjoy our stay in this resort. Staff, room, facilities and service are all good. Will recommend to my friends and will come back again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Spacious room, good service, good location Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 01/28/2017 to 01/29/2017

"Our Stay could be better needs improvement in SERVICES"

  2.7
 January 22, 2017
 Isay (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 2
  • Service 1

Our family stayed for an overnight during weekends. 1. Location –.Cool and relaxing view as it is situated at the foot of Mount Banahaw. Very accessible to the places we to visited: a. Kamay ni Hesus (500 m) it is just across the resort b) Kamayan sa Palaisdaan (5.8 km). 2. Room - Affordable accommodation. Rooms and beds are spacious, with complete amenities (towel, toiletries) good AC. Suggest to improve the WIFI access in each rooms. We arrived earlier for our check-in, we have asked the reception if we can make an early check-in, however we were not accommodated on our request so we went to Kamayan sa Palaisdaan and return for check-in. We got 3 rooms, Pretty Paw, Marikit and Amihan. Have inquired if there is an available room in Marikit so we can transfer the other group from Amihan to Marikit and we we’re informed that all rooms are fully booked just to find out that the room beside us (Marikit) is still available until the next day. 3. SERVICE – Since nature of business is more on services, Management should focus on the services they offer and an excuse that there are lots of customers today is NOT ACCEPTABLE. a. We had our dinner at the pool bar, when we got there we cannot find any staff to assist us since area is full; we need to find a place and pull out chairs and tables on our own. Staffs are NOT ATTENTIVE as we need to chase them from one table to another just to make our orders and follow-ups. SERVING WAS SLOW. It took more than an hour to serve and complete our orders. Disappointed when our food arrived; rice is not well cooked. There are STRAY CATS and DOGS around the restaurant area. b. To avoid the same scenario, wherein time is wasted due to finding a place within pool bar and serving time we have requested the staff to get the pre-order for our breakfast and requested for a room service. We are 11 in a group. On the next day, our breakfast for 4 pax arrived around 0700, so we’re just waiting for the remaining 7 orders. It took us almost 2 hours to complete the remaining orders. It took us to make a follow-up with their customer service 5 times and I need to go directly to the pool bar just to make a follow-up which really pissed me off.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Good location, Good amenities Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 01/14/2017 to 01/15/2017

"Good Place to Meditate"

  4.2
 January 17, 2017
 Anonymous (0, , Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The have an Attic style room, it was really great they gave us good for 4 people, we are late for the breakfast but it was fine, they have a big serving of food and the choices for breakfast was good. The staff was accommodating and they are really nice. They were under renovation that time that makes some noise but in overall, they have a beautiful place and it was very relaxing.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Place, Accommodation Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 12/10/2016 to 12/11/2016

"Relaxing Stay at Batis Aramin"

  4.8
 January 11, 2017
 Edward (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The hotel is clean and has good facilities. You will not regret your stay here.The hotel is very near at the famous Kamay Ni Hesus of Lucban Quezon, you can just walk from the hotel to Kamay ni Hesus.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very relaxing, value for money, good service Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 12/22/2016 to 12/23/2016

"I'll be back really soon!"

  1
 January 9, 2017
 Jem (M, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 1
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 1
  • Service 1

If you're planning to visit Kamay ni Hesus, make sure to choose Batis Aramin Hotel and Resort as your home away from home. The resort and hotel is just across Kamay ni Hesus. The hotel gives you all you need, from hair dryer to tv, they have free coffee for when you get to your room, they have a pool, and a big area where you can while away the day.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good location, clean resort with a lot of garden and area to walk, friendly staff Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 01/08/2017 to 01/09/2017
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.