Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon - Page 9

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 69 reviews
4

"Satisfied guest here!"

  4.3
 January 9, 2017
 Romz (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The hotel's location is near to the places I listed in my itinerary. I love that the "Kamay ni Hesus" is just a few minutes walk from the hotel. Suggested restaurants are few minutes drive as well as the plaza and church :). The room is clean, beds are comfortable, with cabled TV, hot/cold shower and last but not the least, they are affordable. There is no wifi in the room and I must say with poor signal (coz we're surrounded by mountains hahaha) but we didn't mind because we're not there to be busy with our gadgets. Anyway, free wifi is available at the restaurant. There are plenty of swimming pools plus they offer activities like zip line, rock climbing and rappelling. The huge property is nice but sad to say, some of the areas were not maintained. The food from the restaurant is fairly priced. We ordered mango smoothie (85) and aramin halo-halo (95). For the included breakfast, I had longsilog, bread with peanut butter, banana, coffee and juice. Breakfast is good for 2 persons per room even if the room is for 4 or more. We had an overall satisfying experience. I will recommend Batis Aramin for those who are looking for an affordable, close to nature and good location in Lucban.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, View, Facilities Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 01/07/2017 to 01/08/2017

"Stay at Batis Aramin"

  2.8
 January 8, 2017
 Bayie (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 4

We enjoy our stay in Batis Aramin. The staff displayed a good service, we find them accommodating and hospitable too. I could say the room is a value for money interms of space, ammenities and cleanliness. The resort's location provides a peaceful atmosphere which is really relaxing. Its very near to Kamay ni Hesus Shrine. Batis Aramin is an awesome get away place. Though I find the room's color quite old, overall its a nice place. If they could further improve their bedsheets that would make the place nicer to stay! Another suggestion is too add exhaust in their bathroom. My family and I would definitely go back to Batis Aramin ☺

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, value for money, hotel location Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 12/29/2016 to 12/30/2016

"Stay at Batis Aramin"

  2.8
 January 8, 2017
 Bayie (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 4

We enjoy our stay in Batis Aramin. The staff displayed a good service, we find them accommodating and hospitable too. I could say the room is a value for money interms of space, ammenities and cleanliness. The resort's location provides a peaceful atmosphere which is really relaxing. Its very near to Kamay ni Hesus Shrine. Batis Aramin is an awesome get away place. Though I find the room's color quite old, overall its a nice place. If they could further improve their bedsheets that would make the place nicer to stay! Another suggestion is too add exhaust in their bathroom. My family and I would definitely go back to Batis Aramin ☺

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, value for money, hotel location Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 12/29/2016 to 12/30/2016

"Rainy days on Mondays BUT Worth the long drive"

  3.8
 December 29, 2016
 MOLE ANTOLO (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 2
  • Service 5

Far from the city but worth the long drive. Fulfilling it is! We celebrate my girlfriend's birthday at Batis and we really enjoyed our 3 days and 2 nights stay. With us where her three little nieces. We book for a double room , Pretty Paw, and when we checked the room it was small for 5 persons. The room has a built in closet, a hair dryer and I would suggest this room is good for a couple only not good for even 3 persons. When I booked this, I thought the double room was good for at least 4 persons. What we did was we requested to have our room UPGRADED, and we where transfer to a much better room, AMIHAN room, that is good for 5 persons. We love the room because it has an electric kettle. You see, every time we have a booking out of town, we love to have a coffee in between hours and so we don't really care if the room has no refrigerator or a built in cabinet. We did not get to stroll outside the resort since it was a rainy weather during those 3 days. So what we did was enjoyed the pool, slide and the scenery within the resort. Overall stay, we enjoy the whole place but not the food. You can bring food or you can go to the town and have a quick dinner/lunch at BUDDY's.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: VALUE OF MONEY, GOOD SERVICE, GOOD PLACE TO RELAX Room: Amihan Room (With Breakfast) - Amihan Room Stay Date: 12/26/2016 to 12/28/2016

"Satisfying stay at batis aramin"

  4
 December 25, 2016
 Jonai (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

I enjoy my stay at batis aramin... relaxing ambiance.. especially for a couple...

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, good ambiance, relaxing mode Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 12/17/2016 to 12/18/2016

"Relaxing vacation"

  4.2
 December 14, 2016
 MissTraveller (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

My family and I went here after we visit Kamay ni Hesus. The location is very very near kamay ni hesus and lucban proper. hassle free check in process. we immediately transfered to our room. we ate at their restaurant and the food was good. we have 2 floors room with 4 beds (amihan). the place was very relaxing because of beautiful nature in front of your eyes Many pools around the area. we encountered delays and problems during check out because they do not consider our discounted booking rate with travelbook that is why we paid the regular walkin rate. overall still a relaxing stay. i will return for sure.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Nature, location, quiet place Room: One Bedroom Standard - One Bedroom Standard Stay Date: 11/12/2016 to 11/13/2016
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.