Reviews of Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Batis Aramin Resort and Hotel Quezon

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 69 reviews
4

"Unwind at Batis Aramin"

  4.2
 February 23, 2020
 Eds (F, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Please fix the hot shower, TV connections and can also include some wifi for public, pricey foods hehe but all in all are good to unwind sometimes.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, room accommodation (Pavillion) Swimming pool, Attraction site for pictorials Room: One Bedroom Standard - One Bedroom Standard Stay Date: 02/22/2020 to 02/23/2020

"Value for money"

  4.5
 June 30, 2019
 Gerry (M, 55 - 59, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Went to Batis Aramin to attend a friend’s 60th Birthday celebration. So, I made a booking on the same hotel/resort. It’s a big place with several buildings. We were given a room in the “Pavilion”. Very clean room. Free breakfast. Worth the money I paid for. The surrounding vegetation emits fresh cool air. The staff are very accommodating. Will definitely recommend it to people who will visit Lucban.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: New, clean, ambiance Room: One Bedroom Standard - One Bedroom Standard Stay Date: 06/29/2019 to 06/30/2019

"satisfying overnight at Batis Aramin"

  4.7
 April 29, 2019
 Cheska (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

nice customer service, love the place because its very relaxing. I want to suggest that you add some extension for the power outlet. we stayed at Pavilion area the pool is clean. it is really a very nice place to stay. definitely we will come back again I hope next time they will have buffet for a change 😊 and also Wi-Fi in every area. 😊

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly Staff, Nice Place for Getaway, Value for Money Room: One Bedroom Standard - One Bedroom Standard Stay Date: 04/27/2019 to 04/28/2019

"Great experience at Batis Aramin"

  4.2
 February 19, 2019
 Jimmy (M, 45 - 49, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 2
  • Service 5

Batis Aramin is a great resort. We are a group of 10 and we stayed there and rented 2 Pavilion rooms. Staffs are friendly from guards, receptionists up to the room boys. They are all smiling and very accommodating. They will try to accommodate your requests as much as possible. We have requested for table and chairs so we could drink outside our room. They charged us 250 pesos. Not bad. Breakfast needs some improvement. They should add other varieties. But aside from that, our overall escapade is very satisfying.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service and friendly staffs, value for money, location Room: Dormitory Room (With Breakfast) - Dormitory Room Stay Date: 02/16/2019 to 02/17/2019

"GOOD FAMILY STAYCATION"

  3.2
 January 28, 2019
 Gold (F, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Great staycation with my family. Enjoy and satisfied with the good services rendered by the staff especially at the front desk. Thank you.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: GREAT SERVICE, ACCOMODATING STAFF AND VERY NICE ROOM. Although it is raining, may daughter enjoy her stay on the entire day. She enjoyed swimming and the food she ordered is also good. Till next. Room: Double Room (With Breakfast) - Double Room Stay Date: 01/26/2019 to 01/27/2019

"Relaxing stay"

  4.7
 December 30, 2018
 Cris (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The customer service hotline was easy to reach, and the customer service representatives were pleasant to talk to. I love the fact that this resort is only a stone's throw from Kamay ni Hesus. But even though the location is along the highway, the place is quiet and scenic, with lots of instagrammable spots. The pool is clean, but too cold for an early morning swim. We have not tried the zipline and other facilities because we had to leave the next day. The food is good, room is clean. Overall I'd give it 5 stars.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent customer service, Location, Ambiance Room: One Bedroom Standard - One Bedroom Standard Stay Date: 12/25/2018 to 12/26/2018
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.