Reviews of Blue Lagoon Inn & Suites Palawan

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.5
  • Cleanliness 4.6
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 4.6
  • Food 3.2
  • Service 4.7

Based on 11 reviews
4.4

"Good but a lil pricey"

  3.8
 December 4, 2017
 Jimboolag (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

A little pricey for their small standard room rate. But it was clean, had a small fridge, table and cabinet, and toilet included hot and cold shower. Location is near the airport and was still able to ask for free transport upon check-out. WiFi was poor inside the room but accessible when at their dining area. Best thing was their Instagram-worthy pool, designed with the rooms surrounding it.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, ambience, pool Room: Standard Room - 30% Off Flash Deal Promo - Standard Room Stay Date: to

"RELAXING STAYCATION"

  4.7
 August 22, 2017
 Ivan (M, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The place is very clean,well maintained and serene.The staff are friendly and accomodating.There is a pool that is very clean.The standard room is quite small though and accessibility to the front desk is quite difficult as there is no room telephone.Overall,I would still strongly recommend this as the hotel offers accessibility to.some famous restaurants and bars such as Pho 88 ,Kataboom,Kinabuch's and Ka Lui.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service,Very nature and quiet,accessible to our favorite restaurants Room: Standard Room - 50% OFF Insider Deal Promo C - Standard Room Stay Date: 08/20/2017 to 08/22/2017

"Great Hotel"

  4.3
 December 29, 2016
 Danica (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

We stayed here last July 2015 with my boyfriend as first time travellers and we didn't regret it. It was one of the best hotels in Puerto Princesa City! Just 3-5min drive to PPS Airport and mall. Walking distance to the great restaurants in PPS. We loved the pool as it looks great and not too deep for a short girl like me.:) Great service from the staff, they greet us everytime we see them. The only issue was the path leading to the main road, it was rainy season that time and it was a bit inconvenient for us to walk. But overall satisfying and great stay! Thank you!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: service, facilities, price Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 07/09/2015 to 12/11/2016

"Perfect service"

  5
 October 8, 2016
 Lovene (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

we enjoyed our stay in Palawan because of the friendly staff of Blue lagoon, They give us a quality service and they assisted us even in our tours. The room is very relaxing and clean, just enough to accommodate us after our tiring day. the food is very commendable and their location is very strategic in a way that they are proximate to many establishments in the area.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Cleanliness,Location Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 05/07/2016 to 05/08/2016

"Getaway with Friends"

  5
 September 20, 2016
 Avi (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We are assisted by the hotel with our tours since upon arrival we inquired and avail their package. The room is spacious, they also have a swimming pool and restaurant that offers a delicious food. The hotel is located in a very strategical location with a very friendly and accommodating staff. A nice stay after all.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Cleanliness, Staff Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 05/07/2016 to 05/08/2016

"Solo Traveler"

  4.5
 August 15, 2016
 Vinz (M, 40 - 44, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Stayed for just a day, yet was extremely glad in any case. The staff was exceptionally pleasing when we got to the airport terminal the van simply left when we called the staff to inquire as to whether we are in a rush we can ride a trike to their detriment. Considering the value, they even had a pool. Would keep BLUE LAGOON INN & SUITES on top of my choice rundown.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Room, Pool, Price Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 02/16/2016 to 02/17/2016