Reviews of Boracay Coco Huts

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.6
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 2.8
  • Service 4.3

Based on 15 reviews
4

"Excellent Stay at Boracay Coco Huts"

  4.4
 December 16, 2019
 Belle (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 3

The room was very spacious! We were 10 adults and 2 kids in the room but we still have a lot of space in the room. There’s also a 10% discount in Army Navy. The location was also fantastic. It was a beachfront hotel, walking distance to dmall. We have a terrace where we drank till midnight while watching the view of the beach. The staff was also nice. Overall, we had an awesome stay. The only problem is that we availed the tour from one of the staff’s uncle and said that we will have a free van, a ride to the jetty port. Pls Also But on the day of our check out, all of a sudden, there’s no van available. We only had to get an e-trike

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, price, and facilities Room: Family Room (Room Only) - Family Room Stay Date: 12/14/2019 to 12/16/2019

"Satisfying stay"

  4.6
 March 20, 2018
 Cecille (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

Location is perfect since the hotel hotel is at the beach front. very accommodating staff, clean room, and very affordable rates considering that they're located at station 2 and beachfront.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Beach front, good service, affordable rates Room: Standard Room (Room Only) - Standard Room Stay Date: 07/29/2017 to 07/31/2017

"A good hotel at a good location"

  3
 February 3, 2018
 Freddy (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

The place is really awesome. You can just chill in this hotel. The beach is soo lovely. The have mainatained the beach and area near it to it so well. The staffs were good too. This hotel is really very easily accessible. Great hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable, Ambience, Beach Room: Family Room (Room Only) - Family Room Stay Date: 10/27/2017 to 10/28/2017

"Incredible Place"

  3.2
 January 22, 2018
 Sylvia (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 3

It was an incredible place to stay because of the politeness and professionalism of the staff. Plus, the incredible views.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good People, Good Location, Good Place Room: Family Room (Room Only) - Family Room Stay Date: 12/16/2017 to 12/17/2017

"Location is Good"

  3.5
 December 4, 2017
 Troi (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

The location of this accommodation was the reason why we booked it. It was very accessible. The staff was generally nice.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Price, Location Room: Family Room (Room Only) - Family Room Stay Date: 11/07/2017 to 11/08/2017

"Satisfied stay"

  3.2
 December 1, 2017
 Nelson (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

We were really satisfied with staying at this hotel. The hotel was clean, though it needs more improvement. This is a beachfront hotel. All the shops and restaurants can be easily accessed. Our room had a balcony. It's a great value-for-money place to stay. We recommend this place to all.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, clean, good service Room: Family Room (Room Only) - Family Room Stay Date: 08/01/2017 to 08/02/2017