Reviews of Boracay Joint Hotel

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.8
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3.4
  • Food 3.2
  • Service 3.9

Based on 26 reviews
3.8

"Satisfying Stay at Wander Inn"

  4
 April 2, 2018
 Glenn (M, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Nice hotel to stay with. Good crew service, very clean and near the beach front. Recommendable for small groups.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Recommendable Price, Near beach front Room: Deluxe Room | Cancellation Policy - Family Deluxe Room Stay Date: 03/26/2018 to 03/28/2018

"A very good place to stay in Boracay"

  4.5
 March 20, 2018
 JMemata (M, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

It was a very good hotel. Highly recommended! All staff are nice and polite. They also lend me an umbrella when the time it was raining hard. Quiet place to stay in the noisy shore line of Boracay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, cleanliness, accessibility Room: Family Deluxe Room - Family Deluxe Room Stay Date: to

"Nice and clean stay"

  3.8
 February 3, 2018
 Simi (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

We are really happy to stay in this hotel. The main advantage of this hotel is that you get a standard accommodation at a reasonable rate. I really loved this place. The staffs were also very accomodating and friendly. Anyways, overall the stay was good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable, cheap, Clean Room: Family Deluxe Room - Family Deluxe Room Stay Date: 09/28/2017 to 09/29/2017

"Good Price and Rooms"

  3.4
 January 22, 2018
 Troi (M, 30 - 34, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

The room that we stayed in at this accommodation was clean, spotless, tidy, and spacious enough for all of us.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Good Price, Good Location Room: Family Deluxe Room - Family Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/08/2017 to 12/09/2017

"Affordability at its best"

  3.2
 December 4, 2017
 Troi (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

We were all happy and relaxed with our stay here at Boracay Joint. The good points were because of the reasonable price.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Price, Cleanliness Room: Family Deluxe Room - Family Deluxe Room Stay Date: 11/14/2017 to 11/15/2017

"Nice Stay at Boracay Joint"

  3.5
 June 5, 2017
 Nikka (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

We really had a good stay here at Boracay Joint. Rooms and facilities are very clean.Staffs are accommodating they really give you what you need. Just two things, no wifi at the room only covers at the lobby and a bit far from the beach front. But overall it a nice place to stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Facility, Cleanliness, Service Room: Family Deluxe Room - Family Deluxe Room Stay Date: 06/01/2017 to 06/04/2017