Reviews of Boracay Royale Residence Inn

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 3
  • Service 4.2

Based on 97 reviews
4

"Good location "

  4.6
 October 3, 2019
 Ira (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I really like the location near the supermarket, along d-mall, & walking distance to the white beach

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, not crowded, very responsive Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 04/21/2019 to 04/22/2019

"Amazing stay @ Boracay Royale Residence Inn"

  5
 September 21, 2019
 Eun (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We enjoyed staying in the hotel. It's worth the price. Near d'mall and budget friendly inn. Very friendly staff. We'll be coming back for sure with my family.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, great location, clean Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 09/19/2019 to 09/21/2019

"Solo travel"

  4.4
 September 2, 2019
 Soysoy (M, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 5

Very accessible location just behind Budget Mart. The only downside is the toilet bowl in the restroom. It was placed in a very tight space and for a small person like me, I feel cramped and I don't feel comfortable using it, how much more to foreigners.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: accessible location, near to dining places, clean Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 08/01/2019 to 08/03/2019

"Starting your 1st time to Boracay with Royale Residence Inn"

  4.8
 July 8, 2019
 John (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 4

Hello. It’s good to value our money for our good, and if it is your 1st time to Boracay, you don't need an expensive hotel just to walk around the beach. You just stick to your budget plan, because we never know how much we will spending at food near the beach. Just enjoy Boracay with Royale Residence Inn located inside D'mall which is the central point of Boracay, and they have complete facilities which is fit to your preferences. and a good relaxation in preceding days. And their staff were nice and also Lola - owner of the hotel. That’s all. :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value of Money, Good Facilities, Good location Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 06/28/2019 to 06/30/2019

"Nothng Fancy"

  4.5
 July 8, 2019
 Brandon (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The place is located in Station 2 just behind the D'Mart. A bit crowded when you go outside but the place is very quiet as you get inside the Inn. The room was just okay for a solo traveler. Nothing fancy, you get what you paid for and the accommodation is very affordable. You can ask them for a coffee every morning if you want since there is no breakfast included in the accommodation. A lot of restaurants are steps away from the place. I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and I loved it. Just change your TV , it is so old:)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable, Decent, Clean Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 07/03/2019 to 07/06/2019

"Satisfying and enjoy stay at the hotel"

  5
 June 19, 2019
 Anna (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We enjoyed stay at the Boracay Royale Residence Inn!!! The room and service are great, the staff and crew are very approachable. The price was very affordable and near to the grocery and d mall. We will come back again....

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Cleanliness of the hotel, Value for money Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 06/09/2019 to 06/12/2019