Reviews of Cebuview Tourist Inn

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.5
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 4
  • Service 3.9

Based on 57 reviews
4.1

"Satisfied and delighted"

  4
 October 30, 2018
 Nonoy (M, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I booked this thru my officemate and booked under other name. The hotel staffs were so kind to cater our needs there. They were so friendly as well.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: A walk away to the venue, nice room, good stay Room: Deluxe Family Room - Deluxe Family Room Stay Date: 10/23/2018 to 10/25/2018

"Nice stay For longer period"

  4.2
 October 26, 2018
 Nonoy (M, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Staffs were accommodating, and the place is just near to our venue. Price is so cheap but the service is good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, value for money, near venues Room: Deluxe Family Room - Deluxe Family Room Stay Date: 10/23/2018 to 10/25/2018

"ECONOMICAL HOTEL"

  3
 September 5, 2018
 Layn (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 1

GOOD 1. Spacious Room 2. Big Bed 3. Economical Price 4. nearby Tourist Attractions 5. Nearby Terminals if planning to go south 6. New Elevator 7. You can leave your things at the hotel after checkout BAD 1. Receptionist - Not so pleasing 2. Security Guard - Always sleeping and wears headset 24/7 3. Bathroom Bidet old and dirty 4. Aircon no remote or adjustable temp just ON/OFF. But the whole experience is okay. You can book for a short trip. You will save a lot of money and have a comfortable stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Spacious Room, Nearby Tourist Attractions, Economical Price Room: Deluxe Twin Room - * - Deluxe Twin Bed Stay Date: 08/26/2018 to 08/29/2018

"Satisfying stay at TB Hotel"

  4.2
 May 9, 2018
 Shasha (F, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The staffs are accommodating. The service is 24/7. Wifi was strong. We had a hard time looking for the place because we are not familiar. But, overall it was a good experience staying there.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Strong wife, Nice place Room: Standard Double Room - Standard Double Bed Stay Date: to

"Was better before"

  3.2
 April 27, 2018
 Greg (M, 60+, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 4

I stayed here just 1 night from out of town as it was close for facilities I needed, as I had stayed before. The wifi used to be awesome, now not anymore, in fact it's terrible. The TV had good movie channels and the room was clean and quiet with good bathroom and comfy bed. Aircon was effective. There is a fee for a small cup of hot water for coffee. Staffs were attentive as always.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Central location, clean and quiet, good cable! Room: Standard Double Room - * - Standard Double Bed Stay Date: 04/25/2018 to 04/26/2018

"Value for money"

  3.8
 April 11, 2018
 Rey (M, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 2

The hotel was fine for our overnight stay. However, i believe it would have been better if the Front Desk Officer was welcoming and accommodating. A smile wouldn't cost a penny as they say. I hope the Security Officer would also be helpful next time for guests checking out. Generally, it was value for money. Remote of the TV seemed to be not working.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, strong wifi, spcaious room, perfect location Room: Deluxe Family Room - * - Deluxe Family Room Stay Date: 04/03/2018 to 04/04/2018