Reviews of Citystate Hotel Manila

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 3.9

Based on 128 reviews
3.9

"Feels like home away from home"

  5
 March 16, 2020
 Junior (M, 60+, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Everytime I stay on Citystate Tower Hotel, I always feel secured like staying at home. The staffs are friendly and easy to deal with. The whole facilities are clean, foods serve are great and the place are accessible or at considerable distance to places you want to go. One thing I also want on this hotel is its ''Pay at Hotel'' condition because I am not dependent on VISA or Mastercard and I always pay cash or on my debit ATM card. I always wanted to stay at this hotel whenever I went to Manila for business or vacation.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent service, Friendly staff, good food and good internet. Room: Superior Queen (With Breakfast) - Flash Deal - Superior Queen Stay Date: 03/06/2020 to 03/09/2020

"Very good, clean and polite staff"

  4.3
 December 26, 2019
 Jomar (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

👍👍👍 It was a great experience at the hotel. The staff were polite and were accommodating to our requests. The room was clean and well kept.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The AC was great, the staff were accommodating, the place was clean Room: Superior Queen (With Breakfast) - Early Bird Promo - Superior Queen Stay Date: 12/21/2019 to 12/23/2019

"Great experience at the City State Tower Hotel"

  4.2
 October 12, 2019
 jayson imperial (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

it was our 2nd time with my girlfriend at this hotel and like the 1st one. We enjoyed our stay and we will definitely come back again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: reception personnel are very helpful, the price is reasonable and location are good, the room was nice and the breakfast is fair enough. Room: Superior Queen (With Breakfast) - Balikbayan Promo - Superior Queen Stay Date: 10/10/2019 to 10/11/2019

"Good stay at hotel air con unit decrepit and noisy"

  4.4
 April 29, 2019
 Mal (M, 60+, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 5

All good except noisy window mounted air con unit. Should be replaced really. Had to move rooms because WIFI signal none existent in first room. WIFI slow in rooms but good in the reception area

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Handy location , Pleasant staff Room: Superior Queen Room Only - Superior Queen Room Only Stay Date: 04/18/2019 to 04/22/2019

"Family is satisfied. "

  4.2
 November 21, 2018
 jopee (F, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 4

Big bed, aircon function well. Near to mall. I always check in to this hotel whenever I have seminars in manila. Actually it's my 3rd time. I even referred this to my brother in law while making follow up check-up with his doctor.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, value for money, good Buffet breakfast. Room: Superior Twin Room Only - Superior Twin Room Only Stay Date: to

"satisfying stay in citi state hotel"

  4.7
 November 19, 2018
 momot (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I love the food during breakfast so healthy and the staffs are very friendly I hope to come back next time.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service,friendly staff,clean room Room: Standard (With Breakfast) - HOT DEAL - Standard Room Stay Date: to