Reviews of Days Hotel Tagaytay

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.8
  • Cleanliness 3.7
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Food 3.5
  • Service 3.9

Based on 46 reviews
3.8

"nice view but ok customer service"

  2.8
 May 17, 2019
 Yhana (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 2

The location and view at the hotel are great but for me they have provided just an OK kind of customer service. No bell boy who came to welcome us to help with our luggage. I only saw a receptionist for our whole stay and 2 cleaners, the pool has spectacular view but they were not clean at all there are a lot of insects floating at the pool. I saw some ceiling leaks near the entrance to the swimming pool. We have balcony but no chairs and table where we can sit and enjoy the view.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: nice view, friendly receptionist, big room Room: Standard Room (Room Only) - Standard Room Stay Date: 05/11/2019 to 05/12/2019

"providential milieu and truly superb"

  4.2
 January 9, 2019
 Macc (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 4

This location was in providential milieu and the bedroom and other spaces were in a cleaned plight that they have created to be intensely truly superb

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: providential milieu , the bedroom , truly superb Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/06/2018 to 12/07/2018

"amazing and outstanding"

  3.6
 October 25, 2018
 Alas (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This dwelling place was, in reality, amazing and their outstanding comfort room and the bed were in an all right setting.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: amazing, outstanding, comfort room Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 10/14/2018 to 10/15/2018

"fashionable and fancy"

  4.2
 June 25, 2018
 Nico (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

The hotel property was really fashionable and their comfort room and the bed were in a first-rate condition.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: first-rate condition, fashionable, comfort room Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 06/11/2018 to 06/12/2018

"A little old hotel"

  3
 March 15, 2018
 Xander (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

This is an old hotel. This hotel needs some remodification. Staffs were really nice and friendly. The food was ok. The bathroom was ok but still kinda needs some maintenance. If they could do some maintenance work here, then its a good hotel to stay at.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Safe, view, Staff Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 10/30/2017 to 10/31/2017

"Disappointed"

  1.8
 January 28, 2018
 Kat (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 3
  • Service 1

They don't have towels in the room. No hairdryer. They don't even have bottled water. We asked for 3 towels but they only gave 2. They told us that only 2 towels are free and that they will have to charge us P50 for every extra towel. We said ok coz we didn't have a choice. But when the towels came, we were disappointed because the towels looked like old rugs. The carpet was also super dirty.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The view, location, view. Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 01/27/2018 to 01/28/2018