Reviews of Dreamwave Hotel Lemery

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.6
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.8
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Food 3.2
  • Service 4.6

Based on 36 reviews
4.3

"unexpected place"

  5
 March 29, 2019
 wen (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I didn't expect that the place was beside the mall and it's accessible. the room is big and clean. I love the crews. they are very helpful.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: accesible location, big room, a polite crews Room: Superior Room-Chinese New Year Promo! - Superior Room Stay Date: 03/09/2019 to 03/10/2019

"Satisfying stay"

  5
 December 3, 2018
 japg (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Satisfying stay at dream wave. Will surely stay here in the future when we visit batangas.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Staff, Accessible place Room: Superior Room- Pay at Hotel - Superior Room Stay Date: to

"Amazing Staycation"

  4.8
 October 16, 2018
 Ching (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I would definitely come back. Their staffs are very accommodating, sila yung asset ng hotel na to. 😊

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, great location cause it's beside a mall, cheap yet great deal Room: Superior Room - Superior Room Stay Date: 10/08/2018 to 10/09/2018

"nice hotel"

  4.4
 October 9, 2018
 roe (F, 45 - 49, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 4

Nice and comfy room only when we enter from whole day out was burning smell. Thought it was something, but staff said it’s from Resto outside.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value of money, nice access,comfy Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 10/02/2018 to 10/06/2018

"indubitably excellent and study"

  4.2
 September 12, 2018
 Nicao (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This lodge was indubitably excellent and their facilities and bedroom were in a sturdy situation and configuration.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: sturdy situation, excellent, facilities Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 09/08/2018 to 09/09/2018

"Weekend Getaway"

  4.4
 June 20, 2018
 Lyn (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I enjoyed my stay. Place is near to the beach (around 5-10 minutes’ drive) and food chains. Hotel price is not expensive too.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Good Location, Friendly Staff Room: Superior Room - Superior Room Stay Date: 04/07/2018 to 04/08/2018