Reviews of Eagle Point Beach And Dive Resort Batangas

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.9
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 4.1
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.4

Based on 23 reviews
4.1

"A new favorite in Batangas!"

  4.7
 August 15, 2019
 Ces (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

It was our first stay at Eagle Point and we were pleasantly surprised. Our room has a fantastic view of the ocean, very spacious, and clean. The TV has a wide selection of cable channels. The pools are clean, the food is good, and the staff are friendly. Will definitely be back!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, room, view Room: Terrace Hotel Sea View (With Breakfast) - Terrace Hotel Sea View Room Stay Date: 08/10/2019 to 08/11/2019

"Relaxing and Enjoyable stay"

  4.2
 February 6, 2019
 John (M, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The place is very quiet and relaxing that is perfect for a family getaway. Its kid-friendly (I have 7- and 3-years old kids) Food is a little pricey- which is usually the case for a resort; some of them were bland- but totally fine as we are not that picky eaters. The staffs (from the security personnel) were very warm and friendly- the usual Batangaueno feel- since we are from Batangas as well. We will definitely go back!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good value for money, Place, Staffs Room: Terrace Hotel Sea View (With Breakfast) - Terrace Hotel Sea View Room Stay Date: 02/01/2019 to 02/03/2019

"undeniably exclusive and charming"

  4.2
 September 12, 2018
 Nicao (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

This location was undeniably exclusive and their equipment and facilities were in a strong circumstances.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: undeniably exclusive, equipment, facilities Room: Standard Sea View Cottage (With Breakfast) - Standard Sea View Cottage Stay Date: 09/09/2018 to 09/10/2018

"very convenient location"

  4.2
 May 31, 2018
 Bern (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This hotel was in a very convenient situation and the other spaces were in a cleaned outline that they have fashioned to be acutely untroubled.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: very convenient, location, clean Room: Standard Sea View Cottage (With Breakfast) - Standard Sea View Cottage Stay Date: 04/10/2018 to 04/11/2018

"Still Good"

  3.7
 May 21, 2018
 Nestor (M, 55 - 59, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We've been to eagle point quite a few times. It's always relaxing and the staffs are very courteous. From front desk, restaurant crew, housekeeping, security, and others are cordial. The Resort itself is clean, and quiet.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, service, clean, relaxing quiet place Room: Terrace Hotel Sea View (With Breakfast) - Terrace Hotel Sea View Room Stay Date: 05/13/2018 to 05/14/2018

"Satisfying stay"

  4.5
 May 3, 2018
 mike (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We enjoyed our stay; the room was enough for 3 adults and 2 kids and love the view from it. Staffs are very polite and accommodating.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent service, accomodating staff, cheap price Room: Standard Sea View Cottage (With Breakfast) - Standard Sea View Cottage Stay Date: to