Reviews of EJ Pension House Puerto Princesa

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.5
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Food 4.4
  • Service 4.8

Based on 35 reviews
4.4

"See it for yourself"

  4
 January 22, 2019
 Ayhen (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Me and my group been in EJ PENSIONNE it‚Äôs near the airport, ate and kuya is kind, hospitable and accommodating and the owner also is kind. Thank you everyone ūüėä

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accomodating Kuya and Ate, kind, ang hospitable Room: Family Room - Family Room Stay Date: 01/18/2019 to 01/22/2019

"Highly recommended!"

  4.8
 November 25, 2018
 she (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

This pension house is very affordable and Kuya Sonny made sure that we are satisfied and comfortable. He had been very friendly and even gave us tips to save money on tours and such DIY style. If you are looking for a budget-friendly and hassle-free accommodation, you should stay here! It's homey and won't cost an arm and a leg.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: accommodating, fast service, budget friendly Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 11/23/2018 to 11/25/2018

"Homet atmosphere"

  4.5
 May 11, 2018
 Lei (F, 35 - 39, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Choose EJ Pension for your Puerto Princesa stay. They're humble homey yet comfortable place compliments with good breakfast with entertainment from their friendly service will make you feel at home. It's really a comfortable place. Rooms and each toilet are really clean with good scent and will make you wanted to sleep more. Thank you EJ Pension for taking care of us!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money, friendly staff, homey Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 04/18/2018 to 04/21/2018

"The only place you should book in Puerto Princesa"

  5
 April 24, 2018
 Marja (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Our 2 nights stay was made very comfortable and special by the owners and their caretakers. It felt like we were vacationing with family because of their superb hospitality. Kuya Zaldy the owner picked us up from the airport even after our flight was delayed for more than an hour. We had hearty breakfasts ready every morning. They booked our tours for us and even gave us suggestions/tips on where to dine and shop for souvenirs. I highly recommend staying here especially for couples and families. And before I forget, they have stable/strong WiFi in the common area/dining area which was a major plus for me. Don't go looking anywhere else, stay here at EJ Pension House! Clean and spacious rooms at affordable rates.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent Service, Cleanliness, Value for money Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 04/15/2018 to 04/17/2018

"hearty surroundings"

  4.4
 April 13, 2018
 Jordan (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This property was in hale and hearty surroundings together with the grade of service and its shape made our stay to be exceedingly relaxing.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: hearty surroundings, grade of service, relaxing Room: Family Room - Family Room Stay Date: 03/13/2018 to 03/14/2018

"hearty surroundings"

  4.4
 April 13, 2018
 Jordan (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This property was in hale and hearty surroundings together with the grade of service and its shape made our stay to be exceedingly relaxing.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: hearty surroundings, grade of service, relaxing Room: Family Room - Family Room Stay Date: 03/13/2018 to 03/14/2018