Reviews of Elegant Circle Inn Cebu

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.7
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4

Based on 84 reviews
4

"Value for money"

  5
 October 9, 2019
 IBEyahera (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The reception staffs were very helpful and was able to resolve the issue. The room is very clean and have 2 sets of toiletries, slippers, and free breakfast. There is also a water heater for coffee with complimentary coffee and water. The staffs were also very accommodating to our request. We wanted our breakfast to be served at 3am but the food concessionaire is not serving by that hour so they packed our breakfast that night instead so we can be able to eat our free breakfast. Overall, the service is excellent and the room exceeded our expectation.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent service, clean room, free breakfast Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 09/26/2019 to 09/27/2019

"In the heart of cebu"

  5
 August 27, 2019
 Djosh (M, 25 - 29, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I saved a lot of money and still able to relaxed and enjoyed my stay in Cebu City with affordable price, accessible location for everything, very good service and Free breakfast! Thank you, ELEGANT CIRCLE INN.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: strategic location, Free breakfast, affordable price Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 04/15/2019 to 04/16/2019

"elegant cebu"

  5
 August 27, 2019
 joshR (M, 25 - 29, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I needed an affordable stay in the Cebu center for an emergency business meeting and the elegant circle inn did not disappoint and even top my expectation considering its low cost, accessible location, elegant econo rooms and with a FREE breakfast! Yeah! Will always book Elegant circle inn whenever I’m in Cebu city.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, free breakfast, affordable rooms. Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 05/14/2019 to 05/17/2019

"Elegant stay at the heart of downtown cebu"

  4.7
 August 27, 2019
 joshua (M, 25 - 29, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times now and also recommend this to my mates with business agendas in the downtown Cebu, it is very affordable considering it's at the center of the Historical Cebu city and have an easy access to all the things you need when you need to stay in the city before going on the journey outside of the city into the ocean paradise of the Cebuano’s.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: strategic location, good food, affordable price Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 06/30/2019 to 07/02/2019

"Great Overnight Stay!"

  4.2
 March 2, 2019
 Nel (M, 45 - 49, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

Pros: 1. Affordable Price 2. Good Location 3. Fast Wifi 4. Slippers are provided. Cons: 1. Room not thoroughly cleaned. I found some garbage under the bed. 2. No spare batteries (Size AA) for TV Remote. 3. Room was small just enough for a solo or couple travelers. Despite the cons, I'm planning to come back to this hotel. I found their room already improved in terms of sound proofing. Sounds from the hallway can't be heard from the inside already. It was a great overnight stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good location, Affordable Price, and Fast Wifi Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 02/28/2019 to 03/01/2019

"Hotel was easy to find. Location is acessible to all destinations around cebu city and transportation wise is available. Food service is good and tasty breakfast. Clean facility and fast wifi."

  4.3
 November 18, 2018
 Jay R (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

I would highly recommend the hotel to anybody for business and leisure, though price is not so cheap but the location, staff, facility and service in overall is very nice! Would literally comeback soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, food, and friendly personnel Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 11/15/2018 to 11/18/2018