Reviews of Eurotel Baguio - Page 19

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 3.8

Based on 111 reviews
3.9

"Really satisfying"

  4.5
 January 19, 2015
 Ian (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We stayed at a standard room for 3 nights and we can say that we had a wonderful and awesome time at the hotel. The food is great and their staff are really helpful. They were cleaning our room every morning. The buffet is great and almost everything is good. We're really looking forward to spend our vacation in Baguio again and we'll be staying at this hotel again. Thanks Eurotel. Keep it up.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: two thumbs up for the very affordable price for a decent and comfortable room, located near burnhamn park and there are lots of restaurants nearby, great staff Room: Standard 1 (With Breakfast) - Standard Queen Room Stay Date: 01/15/2015 to 01/18/2015

"I will deffinitely coming back to eurotel"

  5
 January 8, 2015
 roda (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

even though we didn't accomodate the twin size bed because of the lost communication from the travelbook,they never let us down..they find a way to assure our safety and make a room to let us rest and feel comfortable...

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, very acomodating, excelent wifi Room: Standard 2 (With Breakfast) - Standard Twin Room Stay Date: 12/27/2014 to 12/28/2014

"Super Duper Awsome!"

  5
 December 21, 2014
 Rendel (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I really love this hotel, i enjoyed alot to stay there and very friendly lovely staff and also the place is very accesable to the park and mall.. Thanks for the good service you gave to me.. Merry christmas and god bless.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Nice place to stay and very comportable, budget friendly hotel and nice staff, the place is awsome walking distance to the park and mall i love it. Room: Euro Suite 1 (With Breakfast) - Euro Suite 1 Stay Date: 12/20/2014 to 12/21/2014