Reviews of Eurotel Baguio - Page 4

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 3.8

Based on 111 reviews
3.9

"Perfect location on a justifiable cost"

  4
 January 13, 2018
 Ims (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

Location is great! 2 mins walk away from Burnham Park. Session road is also walking distance as well as jeep/bus terminals. Breakfast is not that extraordinary, but it's buffet, so it's worth it 😝😋. The room is clean as well as the cr. Though the shower heater takes a long time to get warm. Overall satisfying for an overnight stay in Baguio. Will definitely stay here again 👌

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, good wifi, best location Room: Studio Room - Studio Room Stay Date: 01/06/2018 to 01/07/2018

"Satisfying stay but needs to improve at some points."

  3.3
 January 2, 2018
 Romeo (M, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 1
  • Service 4

We were booked @ Room 605. A standard queen room. PROS: Great location. Walking distance away from Burnham Park, market and restaurants nearby. Courteous staff and very approachable. Ample parking space. There is a safety vault to keep your valuables though I didn't use it. Room is spacious enough for a couple. Affordable rates. CONS: Buffet breakfast need improvements. Food not warm, everything is cold except coffee. Refilling takes some time. WiFi is poor. Hot shower is not hot. TV has no remote controller so you need to manually navigate on the TV's side panel. No comforter as a blanket and you need to pay extra to get one. No windows in our room. Their queen-sized bed is just two single-sized mattresses joined together to make it a queen-sized bed which makes it uncomfortable. Lots of mattresses and bed frames on the hallway which is unsightly.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great Location, ample parking space, good rates Room: Standard Queen Room-40% Discount - Standard Queen Room Stay Date: 12/30/2017 to 01/01/2018

"Our Holiday Stay @ Eurotel"

  5
 January 2, 2018
 Ruel (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We have a very good experience and highly recommended for families who are planning to have a vacation in Baguio City. we don't have any single issue in location, service, food and amenities. We will definitely choose the same hotel when we have our next vacation in Baguio. Thank you Eurotel!!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very Good service from the staff, affordable price, strategic location and good amenities Room: 30% Sale - Euro Suite 1 Stay Date: 12/24/2017 to 12/26/2017

"Great and Satisfying Stay at Eurotel"

  4
 December 31, 2017
 Rina (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Great! Will use the same hotel in other destination on our next travel. Looking forward to stay on the same hotel when I return to Baguio. Thank's Eurotel for the stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service,Value for money,Strong Wifi Room: 30% Sale - Standard Twin Room Stay Date: 12/22/2017 to 12/24/2017

"not the one in the picture"

  2.3
 December 25, 2017
 ross (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 3

I really thought that's the room we will get but the moment we arrive, they provided only one queen size bed. then food does not taste great. Then it's included in the voucher that they have a fridge but, upon arriving, there's no refrigerator inside the room. The blanket is good for one person only. Half sachet of shampoo only. Not a good value for money.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, staff, availability Room: Euro Suite 1-40% Discount - Euro Suite 1 Stay Date: to

"Good Price Accommodation"

  3.5
 December 1, 2017
 Cheo (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

My family and friends decided to stay at this accommodation because of its very accessible and strategic location.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Price, Food Room: Standard Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Twin Room Stay Date: 11/08/2017 to 11/09/2017