Reviews of Eurotel Boracay

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3.7
  • Location 3.8
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Food 2.9
  • Service 3.8

Based on 10 reviews
3.6

"Rewarding to stay at and great price."

  4.7
 December 17, 2018
 Kimay (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Please avoid next time on making customer wait for more than an hour because you don't have a room available when they have booked and reserved their room for weeks before coming and expected to check in by 1pm. If so, give a complementary service to customer while they are waiting such as juice or bread, and never ask them to go and just return after hrs.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Accessibility to transportation, Location near to beach Room: Studio Room (With Breakfast) - Studio Room Stay Date: 12/14/2018 to 12/16/2018

"Good stay... but nothing special"

  3
 November 26, 2018
 Borj (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 2
  • Service 2

Good location of hotel, just needs to work on the facilities... TV wasn’t working; they have a strict rule of 1 key card policy... so if there are 2 of you can’t get inside the room without your companion. Free breakfast was the major turn off for me... I wasn’t expecting a 5 star kind of food choices... but even as simple as sunny side up egg was a mess... the girl working on the station was obvious clueless of her task. Also it takes forever for them to refill... staff wasn’t prepared I guess. Hope they can improve.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Near the beach, good hotel, big bed Room: Studio Room (With Breakfast) - Studio Room Stay Date: 11/23/2018 to 11/25/2018

"Eurotel for 5D/4N."

  2
 November 13, 2018
 Allan (M, 45 - 49, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 1
  • Service 3

Here's my feedback. Stayed at Eurotel for 5D/4N. Room404 / Nov 8 - 10 - here are my complains - Phone has no dial tone. Reported to front desk and was given a mobile number to call instead. Room landline needs rewiring and can’t be fixed. Checked in at 2PM. Room service for food is not available, kitchen already or still not operational. Safety deposit box is locked. When reported to operations manager, he said that SDB pull-out is needed. Card key was expired. Requested for reset but instead i was handed the hard key. Usually, hotels can issue multiple card keys especially when there are more than 1 guest in a room. For room 404, there was no spare card key and resetting of expired key access to open the door is not available. Shower had no heater. Toilet drain is clogged. Room has no fridge and kettle for hot water. After several reports to the front desk and no response to fix the problems I demanded to transfer to another room, room 210 / Nov 10 - 12 - the only problem with this room is NO hot shower and the absence of fridge and electric kettle for hot water / coffee. Quite dismayed that after the temporary closure, the hotel problems were not addressed during the time that it was not in operation.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong Wifi, location, nothing else Room: Studio Room (With Breakfast) - Studio Room Stay Date: 11/08/2018 to 11/12/2018

"Memorable Stay"

  3
 January 22, 2018
 MKev (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

We had a memorable stay with this accommodation because of the politeness and professionalism by the staff and the Good Facilities.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Facilities, Memorable Location, Good Staff Room: Studio Room (With Breakfast) - Studio Room Stay Date: 11/10/2017 to 11/11/2017

"Satisfied👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 "

  3.8
 December 11, 2017
 talovesitall (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 1
  • Service 5

Rooms are clean, friendly staff; but the only thing we don't want is our free breakfast. We felt that the food is not that fresh.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: clean, elegant, location Room: Studio Room-40% Flash Sale - Studio Room Stay Date: to

"Satisfied Traveller"

  4.3
 December 4, 2017
 Chel (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The hotel was located at Station 2, it is accesible to all especially to D'Mall and other pasalubong outlets. The hotel's price was cheaper than other hotels there. The staff was accommodating. I will highly recommend Eurotel Boracay to my friends and relatives who will go to the island!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, accesible location, accomodating staff Room: Studio Room - 30% Promo - Studio Room Stay Date: to