Reviews of GARDEN VIEW HOTEL

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.7
  • Cleanliness 4.6
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 4.1
  • Food 4.4
  • Service 4.5

Based on 42 reviews
4.4

"Okay if you’re just looking for a place to sleep"

  2.7
 August 1, 2019
 RBV (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 3
  • Service 2

Room is too small for the price that they are charging. Bathroom is especially cramped. No proper parking area, only road side parking is available.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Breakfast, was, okay Room: Standard Double Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Double Room Stay Date: 07/24/2019 to 07/25/2019

"Spending Holy Week at The Garden View Hotel"

  5
 April 19, 2019
 nameless (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The price was nice and the room was cozy. Only thing lacking is the WIFI. We aren't able to use it...

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly staff, great location, nice room Room: Standard Double Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Double Room Stay Date: 04/17/2019 to 04/19/2019

"Not so good experience at Garden View"

  2.8
 April 15, 2019
 Val (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 2

The construction at the hotel was quite noisy even if it is still early on the morning. The service is quite slow as well All in all, our experience is not so good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong wifi, food, amenities Room: Standard Queen Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Queen Room Stay Date: 04/13/2019 to 04/14/2019

"A Quiet Night at GardenView Hotel"

  5
 March 4, 2019
 Hya (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It was very memorable to me as we celebrated our 3rd anniversary being a couple at this place. The hotel was so quiet and cozy. It was also clean and comfortable. There's a free breakfast at a café just across the hotel. I would love to go back to this place and spend a night or two whenever we are visiting Angeles or Clark, Pampanga as it's very accessible to restaurants, malls and leisure’s.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Cozy Place, Free Wifi Room: Standard Double Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Double Room Stay Date: 02/24/2019 to 02/25/2019

"Awesome stay @ Garden View Hotel"

  5
 February 25, 2019
 Aly (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I like our stay it’s just that there are many mosquitos in the room. I hope they add device or plants that can prevent those insects. But overall it what awesome and worth every peso.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The price of the rooms, their breakfast is awesome, the location also is near sm clark and terminals of jeepneys. Room: Standard Double Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Double Room Stay Date: 02/23/2019 to 02/25/2019

"I am statisfied with the cleanliness and definelty will recommend to others"

  4.2
 February 24, 2019
 Bibz (F, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The place is so clean. Staff is friendly and always smiling. The place is quiet and will recommend to others.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Not pricely, location is good, clean and quiet Room: Deluxe Queen Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Queen Room Stay Date: 02/23/2019 to 02/24/2019