Reviews of GO HOTELS ERMITA

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 2.7
  • Service 4

Based on 57 reviews
3.9

"Comfort at a Reasonable Price"

  5
 December 10, 2019
 Ric (M, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I enjoyed my 2 nights stay at GoHotels Ermita. I chose this hotel because of the location. A great convenience for my transactions nearby. This was my second stay, and as always, the hotel gives me comfort just like a 5-star hotel at an affordable price. If there's one thing to improve, it would be the breakfast food selection.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent location, reasonable price, cleanliness and comfort Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 12/08/2019 to 12/10/2019

"Amazing Stay at GoHotel Ermita"

  4.8
 December 2, 2019
 Jasmin (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Thank you so much, travelbook.ph for the promo! 🤩 The staffs in the hotel are very accommodating. Check-in process didn’t take so long. The room we have stayed in is in good condition— clean and has a working aircon, tv, etc. Comfy bed. Wifi is a bit slow tho. Nice location; near the mall. Just to clarify, children “12 yrs. old” and below are free of charge as told by the staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Helpful Staff, Affordable Price, Clean Rooms Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 12/01/2019 to 12/02/2019

"relaxing stay"

  4.6
 November 24, 2019
 dyan (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

with the amazing deals from travelbook.ph, location near robinson's mall, convenience stores, PUV's,bars and a sfe parking space in a minimum costs, will definitely come back soon. thanks travelbook.ph. thank you Go hotels ermita. looking forward for a longer stay in the future.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: prompt service, location, safe parking space Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 11/22/2019 to 11/23/2019

"Rude Receptionist"

  2.6
 November 19, 2019
 Jho (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 1

We walked in to this hotel and was advised they were fully booked. However, I've thought of travelbook, and long and behold, there’s one available. I went back and showed the receptionist my travelbook booking and she showed nothing but being rude and disrespectful. Probably because she was ashamed that I was able to get a booking. No matter how good or beautiful your hotel is, what sticks on your client’s mind is customer service! You better check who that rude girl is!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Separated Shower and CR, Nothing else Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 11/16/2019 to 11/17/2019

"My stay at GH Ermita"

  4.8
 November 15, 2019
 Aivee (F, 40 - 44, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 4

Was given a twin bed upon checking since queen bed n/a. I can hear the noise from the other room since there is a door connecting 2 rooms.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, location, facilities Room: Queen Room - Queen Room Stay Date: 11/13/2019 to 11/14/2019

"Very nice stay in this cute hotel"

  5
 October 20, 2019
 Vangie (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Me and my buddy checked in to have somewhere we can sleep after the whole day of activities but sad to say that it rains so hard so we need to stay at the hotel. That is why we enjoyed the wifi and the very nice and clean room. For sure to checked in again soon here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, clean room, fast wifi Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 10/12/2019 to 10/13/2019