Reviews of GO HOTELS ERMITA

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 2.7
  • Service 4

Based on 52 reviews
3.9

"Very nice stay in this cute hotel"

  5
 October 20, 2019
 Vangie (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Me and my buddy checked in to have somewhere we can sleep after the whole day of activities but sad to say that it rains so hard so we need to stay at the hotel. That is why we enjoyed the wifi and the very nice and clean room. For sure to checked in again soon here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, clean room, fast wifi Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 10/12/2019 to 10/13/2019

"Great Experience"

  4.4
 October 11, 2019
 Crizzy (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

The stay was soooo relaxing. The bed was super soft and comfy. I love the room scent. The crew was super apologetic when he told us that room service was not available. But that was totally fine with us. We thought we were really taken care of. The security guard on duty was attentive enough in helping my niece access the elevator when she left the room key with me. Overall experience was great!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, fast check in and out process, accessible area Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 10/10/2019 to 10/11/2019

"ENJOYING STAY IN GO HOTELS ERMITA"

  3.6
 September 2, 2019
 Jay (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 3

Best Location, very accessible to everything, transportation, malls, shopping, restaurant, sightseeing. Affordable price. A clean place to stay. Definitely coming back again!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, CLEAN Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 08/23/2019 to 08/24/2019

"Comfortable stay"

  4.8
 July 2, 2019
 Vixx (F, 45 - 49, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Very good location, accessible to almost all the transportation going around manila. Near to mall. Shops. Restaurants. Very comfortable. Beds and pillows and linens Nice staff

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Price, bed Room: Queen Room - Queen Room Stay Date: 06/24/2019 to 06/25/2019

"very good location"

  4
 July 1, 2019
 PAul (M, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

near Robinsons Manila. very accessible. kung gusto mo magkulong sa kwarto,. dito ka..hahaha... i downloaded lots of movies here.. i arrived around 10:30am but was able to check in at around 2:00pm as it is their regular check in time.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong wifi, clean, accessible Room: Queen Room - Queen Room Stay Date: 06/24/2019 to 06/25/2019

"cheap accomodation"

  4.2
 July 1, 2019
 PAul (M, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

I walked in on the hotel at around 4pm. the receptionist told me that the rate for a twin room is P2,200.00 excluding breakfast. I booked via travelbook.ph for just P1,666.00 saving around P500+. Thank you travelbook.ph. clean and very accessible. had a great experience.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money, location,accessibility Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 06/27/2019 to 06/28/2019