Reviews of GO HOTELS ERMITA

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 2.7
  • Service 4

Based on 59 reviews
3.9

"ENJOYING STAY IN GO HOTELS ERMITA"

  3.8
 January 22, 2020
 Jay (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

Very good location, very accessible to shopping malls, food, transportation and sight-seeing. Nice place.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, CLEAN Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 12/13/2019 to 12/14/2019

"ENJOYING STAY IN GO HOTELS ERMITA"

  3.6
 January 22, 2020
 Jay (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

Go Hotels Ermita, excellent location, very accessible for sight-seeing, shopping malls, food and transportation. Very recommendable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, CLEAN Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 01/14/2020 to 01/15/2020

"Comfort at a Reasonable Price"

  5
 December 10, 2019
 Ric (M, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I enjoyed my 2 nights stay at GoHotels Ermita. I chose this hotel because of the location. A great convenience for my transactions nearby. This was my second stay, and as always, the hotel gives me comfort just like a 5-star hotel at an affordable price. If there's one thing to improve, it would be the breakfast food selection.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent location, reasonable price, cleanliness and comfort Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 12/08/2019 to 12/10/2019

"Amazing Stay at GoHotel Ermita"

  4.8
 December 2, 2019
 Jasmin (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Thank you so much, travelbook.ph for the promo! 🤩 The staffs in the hotel are very accommodating. Check-in process didn’t take so long. The room we have stayed in is in good condition— clean and has a working aircon, tv, etc. Comfy bed. Wifi is a bit slow tho. Nice location; near the mall. Just to clarify, children “12 yrs. old” and below are free of charge as told by the staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Helpful Staff, Affordable Price, Clean Rooms Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 12/01/2019 to 12/02/2019

"relaxing stay"

  4.6
 November 24, 2019
 dyan (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

with the amazing deals from travelbook.ph, location near robinson's mall, convenience stores, PUV's,bars and a sfe parking space in a minimum costs, will definitely come back soon. thanks travelbook.ph. thank you Go hotels ermita. looking forward for a longer stay in the future.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: prompt service, location, safe parking space Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 11/22/2019 to 11/23/2019

"Rude Receptionist"

  2.6
 November 19, 2019
 Jho (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 1

We walked in to this hotel and was advised they were fully booked. However, I've thought of travelbook, and long and behold, there’s one available. I went back and showed the receptionist my travelbook booking and she showed nothing but being rude and disrespectful. Probably because she was ashamed that I was able to get a booking. No matter how good or beautiful your hotel is, what sticks on your client’s mind is customer service! You better check who that rude girl is!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Separated Shower and CR, Nothing else Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 11/16/2019 to 11/17/2019