Reviews of Go Hotels Ortigas

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.6
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 2.4
  • Service 4.3

Based on 73 reviews
3.9

"Short staycation"

  5
 January 4, 2020
 Ren (F, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I needed a break from all the holiday stuff so I booked a room and checked in straight from my work. The room is quite cramped, but it is because the bed is so huge. The ac is super cold that's why I had a good night sleep. 😊 the room is clean too. I've been a fan of their Mandaluyong branch, but since this is just 6 mins away from the office, I chose to stay here. Planning to go back next time. 😊

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Near my office and malls, clean, spacious Room: King Room - King Room Stay Date: 01/03/2020 to 01/04/2020

"will definitely come back"

  4.4
 February 20, 2019
 Gina (F, 50 - 54, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 4

Pleasant and warm reception from staff; Room is okay, clean and comfortable. Hotel is accessible and near to malls and transport hubs.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: accessibility, wifi, facilities Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 02/19/2019 to 02/20/2019

"Great value."

  4.6
 November 11, 2018
 Puff (M, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

When u just needs a place to sleep over this will definitely do. Great price! You just have to pay parking.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, value for money, friendly service Room: King Room - King Room Stay Date: 11/10/2018 to 11/11/2018

"very charming and exceptional"

  3.6
 November 9, 2018
 Mits (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

This accommodation was very charming and their exceptional bathroom and common area were in an astounding state.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: very charming , exceptional bathroom, common area Room: Last Minute Booking - King Room - Last Minute Booking - King Room Stay Date: 10/30/2018 to 10/31/2018

"very charming and exceptional"

  3.6
 November 9, 2018
 Mits (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

This accommodation was very charming and their exceptional bathroom and common area were in an astounding state.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: very charming , exceptional bathroom, common area Room: Last Minute Booking - King Room - Last Minute Booking - King Room Stay Date: 10/30/2018 to 10/31/2018

"Average Stay"

  3.4
 October 23, 2018
 Mister M (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

The best thing about this hotel is its location. It is near Crowne Plaza where we have an event to attend. We booked here because it is so much cheaper. Their rooms are painted in a cool shade of green... very much environment-like, however, our room had NO WINDOWS. The room is elongated, with 2 comfortable beds, strong air-conditioning unit, a shower room and a toilet, nice mirror inside BUT you can barely move.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Service, WiFi Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 03/20/2018 to 03/21/2018