Reviews of Gran Tierra Suites Cebu

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.6
  • Cleanliness 4.6
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.5

Based on 122 reviews
4.3

"Great Stay"

  4.6
 September 13, 2019
 Che (F, 35 - 39, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

The hotel is responsive to our request. I booked at around 8am and was able to check in at 9am. They even provide us with extra bed and towel for free. Thank you so much

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Hospitable, responsive, accomodating Room: Standard Triple - Room Only - Standard Triple (Queen + Single Bed) Stay Date: 09/03/2019 to 09/04/2019

"Time To Relax At Gran Tierra Suites"

  3.2
 May 4, 2019
 Jam (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 3

Great experience. Nice location if you are looking for restaurants and bars. Walking distance to Fuente. However, they're still needs improvement to the facilities. But I am satisfied staying here at Gran Tierra Suites

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cheap but nice, strong wifi, great location Room: Standard Twin - Room Only - Standard Twin Stay Date: 05/01/2019 to 05/02/2019

"Nice location"

  3
 March 19, 2019
 Love to travel (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 3

Not my 1st time in Cebu but 1st time in Gran Tierra Suites. Nice location, walking distance to fuente osmena circle, Crown regency sky adventure and Larsian. near Maxillom ave where to find many restaurants and bar to chill with friends. 1 ride to Ayala Mall and SM Cebu I will suggest this if you are just staying only around Cebu city

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, room, service Room: Standard Twin - Room Only - Standard Twin Stay Date: 03/10/2019 to 03/12/2019

"Short Stay Experience"

  4.4
 March 19, 2019
 Lhira (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

We only stayed at the hotel for a couple of hours because we arrived 9PM in the evening after our tour and check out 2AM for our early flight. I am surprised to receive a welcome snack upon our arrival at the lobby and the staff eagerly helped us carry our luggage to our rooms. The rooms, bathrooms, linens are cleaned well and aircon is cool enough we slept soundly. We are able to retire after a very tiresome tour around the city in a nice bed. However, it would be nice if they have electric kettle inside the rooms (though there is a hot and cold-water dispenser outside) since we have an infant who needed to have his feeding bottle sterilized. Free coffee is good too, since I like to have coffee when I wake up :) Otherwise, everything is fine and our short stay is worth our penny.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: I liked the fact that they have welcome snacks upon arrival at their hotel, the staff are very accomodating, provided us extra mattress free of charge. Room: Standard Triple - Room Only - Standard Triple (Queen + Single Bed) Stay Date: 03/11/2019 to 03/12/2019

"Comfortable stay at Gran Tierra"

  3.6
 March 11, 2019
 Liza (F, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

Our family had a comfortable stay for 2 nights, the hotel offered a free water dispenser for each floor for all, they all gave pasalubong for sale pastries which is so delicious... we got a promo rate for a family room...

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money,strong wifi,comfort Room: Standard Triple - Room Only - Standard Triple (Queen + Single Bed) Stay Date: 02/28/2019 to 03/02/2019

"decent little hotel"

  4
 January 29, 2019
 antonio (M, 55 - 59, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

My room was a good value for the price. Hotel has nice and hot water for showering, the staff were awesome. The only complaints were the flat screen TV. The picture quality was not the best but who knows, maybe the color could have been in need of adjustment and the air-con didn’t have a diverter so the cold air blew directly on me at night. I would stay here again. thank you

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: plenty of hot water, safety box @ the front desk, awsome staff Room: Standard Twin - Room Only - Standard Twin Stay Date: 01/22/2019 to 01/27/2019