Reviews of Harvest Hotel Cabanatuan

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.1

Based on 68 reviews
4.1

"Satisfying stay at Harvest Hotel"

  5
 December 10, 2018
 Cecille (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We are really satisfied with their service, accommodating staffs, they will greet you upon entering the hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Strong Wifi, Accommodating staffs Room: EarlyBooking - Standard Queen/Twin Stay Date: 11/22/2018 to 11/23/2018

"Home away from home"

  4.3
 November 8, 2018
 Mic (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

This hotel has always provided us with great service especially the front desk and cafe staffs. Great location especially since we visit our province during the holidays (holy week, all saints day and Christmas). Their room service is prompt as well.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, great location,pool amenities Room: Best Available Rate (HS) - Standard Queen/Twin Stay Date: 11/01/2018 to 11/02/2018

"Stay at harvest hotel"

  3.5
 November 4, 2018
 Aileen (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Nice experience. Breakfast menu is okay, accommodating staff. Nice room. Our ordered food via room service is good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service., The flexible shower was defective but they assistes us in our needs in replacement of the flexible shower., nice staffs. Room: Best Available Rate (FD) - Standard Queen/Twin Stay Date: 10/27/2018 to 10/28/2018

"nice stay at harvest!"

  4
 June 11, 2018
 Jho (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I really liked that the place was really clean! The room was also big. And the WiFi connection was strong.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: clean, spacious, good wifi Room: Room Only - Standard Queen/Twin Stay Date: 05/31/2018 to 06/01/2018

"Satisfying Stay at the Harvest Hotel"

  4
 March 6, 2018
 Mel (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

A value for money hotel. With welcome drinks and free breakfast. Courteous and accommodating staff. Clean room. Complete grooming kits. Good WiFi. Working facilities. Secure parking and within the town proper.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Clean, Parking Room: Standard Queen/Twin (With Breakfast) - Standard Queen/Twin Stay Date: 02/24/2018 to 02/25/2018

"Not Satisfied Guest"

  4.3
 January 12, 2018
 Olive (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 2

It is a weekend kids day, Me and my husband checked in with the kids to enjoy our weekend bonding. As we are about to go to the room, we ask the front office staff if they have at least a bellman or someone to assists us on our luggage/things we have. No one is available, disapointed at all we proceed to the room, no one assisted us. As we enter the room, we smell the strong scent of cigarette, as per housekeeping at the hallway, the room is a smoking room ! We call the front desk and about thirty minutes after no actions yet, we are forced to go downstairs and ask why they gave us a smoking room as they are aware that we have kids and are they expecting that all their guests are smokers ? The front desk first said that they only have certain rooms for travelbook guests. So i replied that all travelbook guests are smokers then? We are requesting for another room but the Front desk staff said they were fully book. She apologized and suggest that they will put ionizer in the room. So what else can we do? After the disappointments, in the morning, the breakfast is great and the restaurant staff are very accommodating.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Breakfast, Price Room: EarlyBooking - Standard Queen/Twin Stay Date: 01/06/2018 to 01/07/2018