Reviews of Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.5
  • Service 4.2

Based on 97 reviews
4

"great stay!! "

  4.8
 August 7, 2018
 iggy (M, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The hotel staffs are accommodating. We have a very great stay here because we enjoyed the pool. And the area is accessible to mall and restaurants. We will surely consider this place when going to cebu again. Thanks!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service,value for money,great place to stay Room: Premier Room (Room Only) - Premier Room Stay Date: to

"Sweetest Wedding Staycation!"

  4.8
 February 24, 2018
 Petra (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We had our unforgettable experienced here after our wedding ceremony. Great customer service, the staff are very approachable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Customer Service, Cleanliness and, its a Peaceful place to relax. I will surely come back here. Room: Deluxe Room No View (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: to

"Enjoyable Stay"

  4.4
 February 12, 2018
 yoh (M, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

My 2 nights stay at holiday spa was more than the worth of the amount I paid. I enjoyed the amenities most specially the sauna. I would be back in this hotel for my next visit in Cebu.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Quality service, affordable, great amenities Room: Deluxe Room No View - Insider Deal! - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 02/03/2018 to 02/05/2018

"Perfect Staycation"

  4
 January 22, 2018
 Shy (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Good location, accessible in the main road. The service is good too. We can bring food with no corkage. But there WiFi was slow, almost not working. We'll book again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Perfect Location, Swimming Pool, Services Room: Deluxe Room No View (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 01/06/2018 to 01/07/2018

"Satisfying accommodation"

  3
 January 19, 2018
 Lex (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

We were very satisfied and delighted with our stay at this accommodation because of the professionalism of their staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Environment, Aesthetics, Location Room: Premier Room (Room Only) - Premier Room Stay Date: 01/03/2018 to 01/04/2018

"feels like home"

  4.8
 January 3, 2018
 Tye (M, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Came in at the hotel with very wonderful smiles from the receptionists despite the fact that it was end-of-the-year holiday and they're still working. I felt disappointed that the gym and other facilities were closed but I understand that it was because of the holiday. From the security guards, to the receptionists, and to the facilities staff who were very helpful and nice, I want to say thanks and that I have definitely told my friends about Holiday Hotel and Travel Book as well.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, very friendly and courteous staffs, swimming pool Room: Deluxe Room No View (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/31/2017 to 01/01/2018