Reviews of Hotel 99 Cubao

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 3.8
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 3.8

Based on 89 reviews
3.9

"Hotel 99 stay"

  4.3
 December 21, 2019
 fernando (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

The location of the hotel is near the bus terminals. The room looks clean. The food is okay, but the tray looks dirty. The staffs are very accommodating. But the room is not insulated. I almost stayed up all night because the noise is too loud. I am hearing all the noise coming from the outside especially those who were singing at the karaoke even until midnight.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food, Price, Comfortable Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) Stay Date: 11/22/2019 to 11/23/2019

"My stay at Hotel 99"

  3.8
 December 21, 2019
 fernan (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 5
  • Service 2

Toilet and Bath have hot and cold showers which were a plus. The Standard Double Room's aircon wasn't too cold which was fine with me. The WiFi connection was very good. We even stayed for a whole day in the room just to play ML. :D Cable TV was good with kid-friendly channels and even better that it can be connected to WiFi.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong Wifi, Not so Pricey, Comfortable Stay Room: Fiesta Room - Fiesta Room (With Breakfast) Stay Date: 12/06/2019 to 12/07/2019

"Just Okay Stay"

  3.5
 April 28, 2019
 R II (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

Well I’m expecting fiesta room is a huge room with complete executive amenities and a good cable tv channel so on. however, everything was different... small room no air-condition control. you have to turn it off if it became too much cold. a door directly in plain sight view from the bed no privacy.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money, prime location, wifi Room: Fiesta Room - Fiesta Room (With Breakfast) Stay Date: 04/17/2019 to 04/18/2019

"Satisfying place at hotel 99"

  5
 April 23, 2019
 Ann (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

"I enjoyed my stay! The room and service were great. The price was cheap too. Can't wait to come back!"

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good Service , cleanleness , value money, the area is okay and strong wifi Room: Deluxe Room (Room Only) - Deluxe Room Only Stay Date: 04/16/2019 to 04/18/2019

"dissatisfied"

  1.8
 July 8, 2018
 khal (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 1
  • Service 1

Not recommending this place. I want to cancel when I arrived because it wasn't a hotel set up I expect. It is more of a motel for short stay. You will see couples there checking in for 3 hours etc. I checked in early on day 1 but they didn’t inform me I also have to leave early exact same time I checked in so I’m under the impression I’m still checking out at 12 noon like any hotels. Because I do that they accommodate me if the room is available. You’re not allowed to bring guest also just to visit you. I have friend with his brother they can’t go inside since there's only a max of 2 people in a room. So I was really disappointed I could have booked other legit hotel for the price I pay in this hotel. I didn't know that we also have this kind of hotel in travelbook.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: not applicable, na, none Room: Deluxe Room (Room Only) - Deluxe Room Only Stay Date: 07/05/2018 to 07/08/2018

"Great time staying"

  4.7
 June 26, 2018
 Ali (F, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Staffs are nice. They greet you upon entering the lobby. It’s very affordable for its location with free breakfast pa. Will check in again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, polite staffs, good location Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) Stay Date: 06/16/2018 to 06/18/2018