Reviews of HOTEL 99 MONUMENTO

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.5
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.5

Based on 19 reviews
4.3

"Short Stay at Hotel 99 Monumento"

  4
 September 29, 2019
 Ben (M, 60+, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The place is easy to find and accessible to a famous fast food. Transportation is easy to get and services is good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, strong wifi, ideal location Room: Fiesta (Room Only) - Fiesta Room Only Stay Date: 09/28/2019 to 09/29/2019

"Good place to stay"

  4.4
 September 19, 2019
 Rowena (F, 45 - 49, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I liked the location, price and staff friendliness. I will stay there again. It is located very near to LRT Monumento.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, price, staff friendliness Room: Deluxe Room (Room Only) - Deluxe Room Only Stay Date: 09/14/2019 to 09/19/2019

"Hotel 99 is very accomodating."

  4.6
 February 24, 2019
 Minz (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

I booked late but still they accommodate me and my Family. Their place was so nice. Wi-Fi was fast that’s why my children enjoyed watching their favorite cartoons in Netflix and YouTube. For sure, we will be coming back again in Hotel 99. Thanks

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very Accomodating personnels, Fast Wifi, Very Near LRT Station Room: Fiesta (Room Only) - Fiesta Room Only Stay Date: 02/14/2019 to 02/17/2019

"Satisfied customer"

  5
 November 30, 2018
 yuri (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Very accommodating hotel, the facilities was very clean. The staffs are all approachable. The wifi is strong.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service,strong wifi, approachable staff Room: Fiesta Room (With Breakfast)* - Fiesta Room with Breakfast Stay Date: to

"value for money, service, equipment"

  4
 June 17, 2018
 Sai (F, 20 - 24, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Quick stay at manila. Hotel 99 is the best. Cheap but aint no low quality. I love it here. Hope to be back soon! Ps. My room is super nice and I love the interior!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, facilities, location Room: Fiesta (Room Only) - Fiesta Room Only Stay Date: 06/09/2018 to 06/10/2018

"First and last stay"

  3.6
 April 4, 2018
 Kim (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

I had a terrible room, it was so small, doorknob in the bathroom is broken, heater is not working, bad pillows, but location is great tho they do not have a parking space. Service is good too. I would have rated 5 stars but the hotel rate is not worth it with the room you're gonna get.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, bad room, great location Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room with Breakfast Stay Date: 03/24/2018 to 03/25/2018