Reviews of Hotel Sogo Novaliches

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.6
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 3.9

Based on 15 reviews
4.1

"Not for Business Travellers or Families!"

  2.4
 April 12, 2018
 Anonymous (F, 50 - 54, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 1
  • Service 1

The hotel room was clean but everything else was quite old and no windows. Worst part for us was finding out the hotel had bookings by the hour and a very sleazy image as it caters to couples getting away for short trysts. Bedside lamps had red light and porn playing on the TV. Walls were thin so we could hear the noise and action from neighbouring rooms late in the night. Never again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Nothing, never again! ,Location was ok, but the hotel was sleazy and caters to lovers for short bookings.. disgusting! Room: Executive Room - Executive Room Stay Date: 03/16/2018 to 03/18/2018

"Super satisfied"

  4.6
 November 25, 2017
 Jes (M, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Me and my wifey's favorite place to relax if we need space from kids, to do some serious work that needs silence. Apart from that, the location says it all- whatever you need its there! Best 24 hours stay!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent service, comfortable, relaxing Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 11/24/2017 to 11/25/2017

"Okay for the price"

  3.4
 November 21, 2017
 Ali (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

First thing you should know is that the location in Google maps and Uber is not correct. Uber and Google maps took us to a different place not even nearby. This hotel is in the bayan of Novaliches. I made a reservation 2 days before but we still had to wait 30 minutes for a room. The room was okay, clean and small. Nothing special. Food from the hotel was good, but if you don't like it there is a McDo outside. TV remote was not working but they replaced it quickly. WiFi is fast enough for YouTube. For the price that I paid it was very good, but I would not stay there again because the location was not where I expected.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, good wifi, nearby shops/restaurants Room: Premium Room - Premium Room Stay Date: to

"Hotel Sogo Novaliches"

  4
 June 20, 2017
 Zandy (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

My wife & I enjoy the modern style of our Oriental design room. Relaxing hot shower & cool aircon helps me to have good sleep. Thank You Hotel Sogo Novaliches.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Free Parking, Wi-fi, Good Service Room: Premium Room - Premium Room Stay Date: 06/15/2017 to 06/18/2017

"So Clean! So Good!"

  4
 June 20, 2017
 Marleen (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Our three-day stay is a worth-while experience. I enjoy the cute interior design of our room as if we are in Japan! The room is new, so it's clean & the aircon is so cool! Thank you Hotel Sogo.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Price, Accomodating Staffs Room: Premium Room - Premium Room Stay Date: 06/15/2017 to 06/18/2017

"Good and Relaxing Stay"

  4.3
 May 6, 2017
 Green (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The stay was great and the staff were very accomodating.the only thing is the parking.small parking area.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, service, cleanliness Room: Premium Room - Premium Room Stay Date: 04/28/2017 to 04/29/2017