Reviews of House Of Big Brother Palawan

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.7
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 4.3
  • Service 4.5

Based on 32 reviews
4.4

"A relaxing stay at the House of Big Brother"

  4.3
 July 9, 2019
 LAM (F, 55 - 59, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

My family and I had an enjoyable and relaxing stay at the House of Big Brother. I love the homey ambience of the place. The staff are very welcoming and always have that ready smile for the guests. They even allowed us to check in earlier free of charge. The room is spacious and with comfortable beds. Love that it is also equipped with a functioning kitchen so I was able to cook and dined with family. Very cost- saving indeed. I hope to stay again at this hotel in my future trips to Palawan.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very welcoming staff, comfortable bed, spacious room, hotel is equipped with functioning kitchen as well as dinner plates and utensils, drinking water is never a problem. Room: Pool Side Room-Double Bed (With Breakfast) - Pool Side Room-Double Bed Stay Date: 06/29/2019 to 07/02/2019

"Full of love at house of big brother"

  5
 July 2, 2019
 Mau (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

When we arrived all the staff greeted us. They are all friendly they offer water to our children and to us. They are very nice answering our question and offer if we have encountered any problem just report and they will immediately give action. The food was so delicious, the furniture’s and the decorations of hotel was also nice.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Food was great, Value for Money Room: Inner Room-Double (With Breakfast) - Inner Room-Double Stay Date: 05/15/2019 to 05/18/2019

"Home is where house of big brother hotel."

  4.8
 July 2, 2019
 Mau (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Very satisfied guest all of the staff were very friendly they treated as very important. The food was incredibly satisfied our hungry tummy. Furnitures are gorgeous. This was my second time stay in this hotel and definitely choose again and again to come back and experience again my very awesome, happy and enjoyed vacation...kudos all the staff and keep up the good work.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Home away from home,excellent service,cheaper price Room: Pool Side Room-Double Bed (With Breakfast) - Pool Side Room-Double Bed Stay Date: 06/29/2019 to 07/02/2019

"Amazing stay at big brother"

  4.8
 May 2, 2019
 Jen (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Our stay at the hotel is one of our amazing experiences with the excellence service, facilities, and food.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, clean restroom, kitchen Room: Pool Side Room-Double Bed (With Breakfast) - Pool Side Room-Double Bed Stay Date: 04/24/2019 to 04/25/2019

"nice stay for big groups"

  4.5
 April 21, 2019
 X Garcia (M, 40 - 44, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

we booked 2 family poolside rooms with breakfast. due to some mix-up with the booking we only got one of the family rooms and got a smaller 2nd room. but the hotel happily offered a smaller 3rd room to make up for it. overall the accommodations were spacious and comfortable, the AC was cold, steady water supply and backup generator for the occasional power outages which we did experience while there. will definitely stay here again in the future.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Good Location, Good Value Room: Pool Side Room-Family (With Breakfast) - Pool Side Room-Family Stay Date: 04/16/2019 to 04/20/2019

"Surprisingly affordable and nice"

  4.7
 January 25, 2019
 jocar (M, 40 - 44, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The place is nice for its price accommodating staff and highly recommended. I will surely book at this hotel the next time I travel back in Puerto Princesa

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: cheap, neat, friendly staff Room: Inner Room-Single (With Breakfast) - Inner Room-Single Stay Date: 01/23/2019 to 01/25/2019