Reviews of K-Heights Inn Coron

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 3.4
  • Location 3.7
  • Facilities 3.3
  • Food 3.9
  • Service 3.7

Based on 23 reviews
3.7

"Not recommended."

  1
 July 19, 2018
 Jong (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 1
  • Facilities 1
  • Service 1

The rooms where we were deposited drizzles inside! The rooms were dark. We experienced black out in the hotel! The wifi only covers the reception area. We availed the exorbitant food and only to see the eggs were not fresh. The staffs didn't even bother to arrest the noise brought by the other guests unless maybe you will complain to them. I str9ngly do not recommend this to any guest that want to have a good experience in Coron. Better look for somewhere else.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly staff, near Mt. Tapyas, nothing more Room: Premiere Room 3 Pax - Premier Room 3 Pax Stay Date: 07/15/2018 to 07/18/2018

"beyond question excellent"

  3.6
 July 11, 2018
 Harvey (M, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

This lodge was beyond question excellent and their equipment and facilities were in a vigorous situation.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: excellent, equipment, facilities Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 06/08/2018 to 06/09/2018

"Average Room"

  2.6
 July 3, 2018
 Crisselle (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 3

Room is big. It has 1 big bed and 1 small bed. Can fit 3 people. Aircon, tv, and wifi are working. However, the room looks old. Not sure why since they only opened last 2016. Water heater is not working. It takes a while before it would heat up. The water pressure is also low so it takes a while for the water to be full. The inn is also located near the entrance of Mt. Tapyas. So, it's easier to go there. However, when you want to eat dinner in the town proper, tricycle drivers would charge P40.00 per trip. It's only 350 meters but the road is too high.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Value for Money, Big Room Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 06/29/2018 to 07/02/2018

"Not satisfied, the room needs renovation and the toilet is unpleasant, no hot water, overused bedsheet and sag pillow."

  2
 April 29, 2018
 Len (F, 55 - 59, Couple)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 1

We’re not satisfied sa pag stay namin dito. The toilet had unpleasant smell, ang bedsheet na ginamit ay butas. Dumating kami ng maaga mga 11:30 pero nakapag check in kami halos 2:30 na tagal nmin nagantay. Tapos kundi pa kami nagsabi kung pwede na pumasok sa kwarto na designated samin hindi pa kami maaasikso. Poor service talaga at butas pa screen ng bintana ng kwarto. Hindi na kmi mauulit sa hotel na ito.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Poor service, poor wifi, some staff are not friendly. Room: Standard Room - Standard Room Stay Date: 04/27/2018 to 04/29/2018

"K-Heigts Inn stay"

  4.4
 March 20, 2018
 Clars (F, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

The hotel is located near the foot of Mt. Tapyas. You have to walk uphill. Upon arrival the staff at the front desk assisted us promptly. We arrived early and we were granted an early check-in before noon. The room was big for 5 persons! We experienced black out during the night time and no water supply when we came back from hike to Mt.Tapyas. But nonetheless, we had an enjoyable stay!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly staff, Nearby an attraction, Room is big Room: Family Aircon Room 5 Pax - Insider Deal! - Family Aircon Room 5 Pax Stay Date: to

"Excellent Staff"

  4.3
 July 16, 2017
 PROinCoron (F, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Staffs were very accommodating. They help us booked our super ultimate tour and got a very witty tour guide, kudos to coach james, capt. reggie and his assistant russel. Room was very spacious, breakfast was serve on time. We regret not booking with them our escapade tour.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Near Mt. Tapyas, Good Service Room: Premiere Room 4 Pax - Premier Room 4 Pax Stay Date: 07/12/2017 to 07/15/2017