Reviews of Lancaster Hotel Manila

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4

Based on 98 reviews
3.9

"Satisfying Stay at LHM "

  4.2
 November 18, 2019
 Neal (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I had a wonderful time staying here. The food is great. I ordered beef tapa and it was delicious. Will book another room for sure! Thank you LHM for a very good service! See you again soon!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, good facilities and very accomodating, average wifi signal. Room: Junior Suite Room Only - Junior Suite Room Only Stay Date: 11/16/2019 to 11/17/2019

"Relaxing and Satisying"

  3.8
 August 6, 2019
 Jasmin (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

Very relaxing and satisfying. I loved the furniture, the bathroom, bathtub and the view of our room but the couch/sofa smells not good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Strong wifi, Cleanliness of bed, Cleanliness of bathroom, Cleanliness of bathtub, Complete furniture and the view Room: Junior Suite Room Only - Junior Suite Room Only Stay Date: 08/02/2019 to 08/03/2019

"Cozy room is what i love most"

  4.2
 July 20, 2019
 Belle (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

I like it but our shower does not have hot water 😞 room 1802. service is great and the price is right.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, price, room service and cozy room Room: Junior Suite Room Only - Junior Suite Room Only Stay Date: 07/12/2019 to 07/13/2019

"satisfying stay"

  5
 June 22, 2019
 kate (F, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

hotel stuff are hospitable, and the location are great near all the mall and convenience store and transportation, and the room is clean and they have strong wifi, great service surely will come back

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value of money,location,service Room: Executive Suite Room Only - Executive Suite Room Only Stay Date: 06/21/2019 to 06/22/2019

"Satisfying stay"

  5
 June 3, 2019
 kaye (F, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The place is spacious and the location is great its near in the mall, transportation and restaurants. also, the room is superb because of the strong wifi and the cleanliness and also the staff of the hotel they are able to attend all my needs. great experience and service.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good location,wifi,cleanliness of the room Room: Executive Suite Room Only - Executive Suite Room Only Stay Date: 06/02/2019 to 06/03/2019

"Not so satisfying stay in Lancaster Hotel Shaw blvd."

  3.7
 April 16, 2019
 Mae (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The beds are comfy, but there are no charging sockets near are bed. The pool had too much chlorine and was dirty, but the staffs are respectful and helpful, they attended to our needs ASAP. The location is not that ideal because you need to cross the highway just to go to a 7 eleven store, though the breakfast buffet was delicious regardless of limited food selection. The price was reasonable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The staff are respectful and helpful, they attended our needs ASAP. The beds are comfy, I had a great sleep but the aircon is old and not that cold. There are also no charging sockets near our beds. Room: Junior Suite (With Breakfast) - Junior Suite Stay Date: 04/15/2019 to 04/16/2019