Reviews of Libis Bayview Hotel Puerto Princesa

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 3.8

Based on 10 reviews
4

"Get what paid for"

  2.3
 November 4, 2019
 oz traveller (F, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 1
  • Service 1

Good location, just need improve service and food. Room is tiny and aircon has no remote manual control. No basics toiletries.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, near shops, quiet Room: Standard Single Room (With Breakfast) - Single Standard Room Stay Date: 11/02/2019 to 11/04/2019

"Im satisfied!"

  4.8
 July 25, 2019
 Apple (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The hotel is small even the rooms. but I like the hospitality of the staffs. Especially kuya mac-mac and ma’am rose!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, nice staffs, near in the highway Room: Standard Single Room (With Breakfast) - Single Standard Room Stay Date: 07/23/2019 to 07/25/2019

"Comfortable stay at Libis bayview hotel"

  4.8
 January 14, 2019
 Sam (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

It’s great value for money. We have everything we need and it’s in a handy location. The rooms are clean and well appointed.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Strong wifi, airport transfer Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 01/13/2019 to 01/14/2019

"Convenient"

  5
 August 24, 2018
 Jas (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Hotel is near the airport, and robinson. Besides, staffs are very hospitable and approachable, you don’t need to worry on the day-to-day tour schedule since they will remind you on the pick-up time. Thumbs up to the staffs!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, hospitality of the hotel staffs, location is near airport and other stores Room: Standard Single Room (With Breakfast) - Single Standard Room Stay Date: 08/21/2018 to 08/24/2018

"Not recommended"

  1.3
 August 8, 2018
 Hanna (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 2
  • Service 1

No wifi, place is not so great, long queue in line for food, the receptionist is too demanding for the details. The room that we booked was not given when we checked in. we'll definitely won’t come back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: No wifi, small pool, dirty tables on pool side Room: Barkadahan Room (With Breakfast) - Barkadahan Room Stay Date: to

"exceptionally peaceful and caliber of service"

  4.4
 April 13, 2018
 Jordan (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 3

This place to stay was in the fit and proper environment together with the caliber of service and its order made our stay to be exceptionally peaceful.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: proper environment, peaceful, caliber service Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 03/14/2018 to 03/15/2018