Reviews of Luis Bay Travellers Lodge Coron

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.6
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4.6
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.3

Based on 76 reviews
4.2

"Sweet Stay Experience at LBTL"

  5
 November 2, 2018
 Ayen (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I could say that I had spent a great and quality time in Coron, Palawan especially when I felt the warm welcome of all the staff of Luis Bay Travellers' Lodge. This made me feel so comfortable and safe. I am looking forward to going back to Coron and might probably book LBTL again for my lodging. Thank you so much. God bless.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, accomodating staff, and pleasant place Room: Standard Room (Backpackers) - Standard Room (Backpackers) Stay Date: 10/29/2018 to 11/02/2018

"Birthday getaway in Coron"

  4.4
 October 16, 2018
 Rheina (F, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

No regrets in choosing Luis Bay Traveller's Lodge for my birthday getaway in Coron! We really just stay in a simple and affordable (but clean!) lodge because we know we will not be able to spend so much time in there. We were out exploring almost the entire day and we just really need a comfortable place to sleep at so we can prepare for whatever adventure was scheduled the next day. I think we made a smart choice here. :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location is relatively near restaurants, staff are very nice and accommodating, room is clean and air-conditioned Room: Family Room - Family Room Stay Date: 10/05/2018 to 10/07/2018

"Satisfied customer here."

  5
 October 8, 2018
 Joji (M, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Excellent Accommodation, very much recommended. Kind and courteous staffs. Clean comfort rooms with hot and cold water is plus. Good value for money, strategically located in front of port area. Walking distance from tour boats and market. VERY SATISFYING. 5 STARS.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, and value for money, Excellent accomodation Room: Standard Room with Aircon - Standard Room with Aircon Stay Date: 10/05/2018 to 10/08/2018

"Satisfying stay at the hotel "

  4.8
 October 6, 2018
 rash (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Very good service., They allow us to leave our thins sa front desk, we were able to transfer a bigger room since my sister joined us , Very accommodating staff, the place is near the port for the island tour. I left my favorite shoes in the place but then ate front desk send it to me via lbc. Will surely book again if ever ill revisit coron .

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strategic location,friendly staff,excellent service Room: Standard Room (Backpackers) - Standard Room (Backpackers) Stay Date: to

"Will definitely go back"

  4.2
 August 2, 2018
 Von (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

I enjoyed my stay! The room and the service were great. The price was cheap too. Can't wait to come back! Just please improve the strength of the wifi.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accommodating staffs, Good location, Very affordable rate Room: Quad Room with Aircon - Quad Room with Aircon Stay Date: 07/28/2018 to 08/01/2018

"The Price is Right"

  5
 July 24, 2018
 Dianne (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The staffs are friendly and courteous. The location was perfect. It's near the ducking area where boats depart for island hopping. I will surely recommend the lodge to my friends and families who will explore Coron.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Price, Location Room: Standard Room with Aircon - Standard Room with Aircon Stay Date: 07/21/2018 to 07/23/2018