Reviews of Manila Grand Opera Hotel

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4

Based on 204 reviews
4

"Well Spent 2nd Birthday of my Daughter"

  4.8
 October 21, 2019
 Ric (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We have decided to celebrate our daughter's 2nd birthday in Manila Grand Opera Hotel wherein we also visited Manila Ocean Park. As always, it's always worth it to choose this hotel because of its strategic location, good tasting food and very affordable. Will definitely consider recommending this hotel to our friends. Time well spent indeed!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessibility, Affordability, Delicious Foods Room: Premier Double Room (With Breakfast) - Premier Double Room Stay Date: 10/12/2019 to 10/13/2019

"Satisfying stay"

  4.3
 July 30, 2019
 MissJam (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

It was a nice hotel. Although, some facilities needed renovation. The A/C in my room has a leak. The bathroom had some slight sour smell. The tv reception was a little bit poor. It was still a nice stay. I hope the management takes the time to renovate some areas.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Nice buffet breakfast, attentive room service, accessibility Room: Premium Double Room - Last Minute Deal - Premier Double Room Stay Date: 07/26/2019 to 07/28/2019

"Very satisfying"

  5
 July 28, 2019
 Gab (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The swimming pool was awesome. Food is really delicious, cheap price for a hotel with swimming pool. The rooms are classy and modern

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Budget friendly, delicious food, nice room Room: Premier Double Room (With Breakfast) - Premier Double Room Stay Date: 07/27/2019 to 07/28/2019

"Staycation at Manila Grand Opera Hotel"

  5
 June 2, 2019
 nadine (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It was a great experience for us as a couple, that was our first time to get along together and the place was very memorable for us. For us it was the best and most unforgettable moment because that time we celebrate our first anniversary and it was so very romantic. I wish we could go back there again!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: friendly staff, good customer service, good environment Room: Premier Queen (With Breakfast) - Premier Queen Stay Date: 05/23/2019 to 05/24/2019

"Another memorable stay in MGOH"

  4.7
 May 4, 2019
 Ric (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It was my 3rd time to stay in MGOH. As always, I had a great time relaxing and bonding with my loved one. Definitely, I will recommend to my friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, excellent customer service, location Room: Premier Double Room (With Breakfast) - Premier Double Room Stay Date: 01/16/2019 to 01/20/2019

"manila grand and TB loyal user"

  5
 February 22, 2019
 Abby (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

whenever there an occasion I always book here in manila grand because of the nice staff , elegant and glamorous hotel design and very relaxing pool with sauna .. complete facilities. I can’t ask for anything because the staff was nice, buffet breakfast is delicious, Christmas promo are great and the room are clean even the corridor. Nice hotel its look like 5 stars even its 3 stars only. I’d like to book here again this Christmas 2019.thank u

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: elegant hotel , nice exprience, very relaxing pool Room: Premiere Queen - Birthday Treat - Premier Queen Stay Date: 12/25/2018 to 12/26/2018