Reviews of Natua's Cabin Palawan

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.5
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.5

Based on 15 reviews
4.3

"Enjoyed and satisfied"

  4.6
 May 17, 2019
 Santita (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

I recommend this hotel all staff was so nice and the place is clean, I come back again here I want to give 5 stars for this

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service,Affordable,easy access anywhere Room: Standard Double Room - Standard Double Room Stay Date: 05/10/2019 to 05/13/2019

"Cheapest Hotel for a Group"

  4.8
 September 24, 2018
 Hupernikao (F, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We enjoyed our stay here and can’t wait to visit again. The service is great, the staffs are kind and very friendly, the room is clean and the Wi-Fi is great too. They offer the lowest price that you can get for a good stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong wifi, Clean, Great service Room: Barkdahan Room - Barkadahan Room Stay Date: 09/22/2018 to 09/23/2018

"Very satisfied to stay in Natua's Cabin"

  4.8
 June 16, 2018
 Grace (F, 35 - 39, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I had a great stay in Natua's Cabin, the people were very accommodating. The staffs are great also. I can't wait to go back there and stay again at the place. I will surely recommend the place to my friends. A safe place and most of all a clean place to stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, the Value of Money, Location Room: Double Deluxe Room - Double Deluxe Room Stay Date: 06/08/2018 to 06/09/2018

"Satisfying staying at Natuas Cabin"

  4.4
 November 16, 2017
 Jon (M, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

Since I was in Puerto Princesa for business, this is the best place for me. Affordable, clean and accessible. I've already stayed with them for about 4 times already and I can't complain. Great place.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable, accessible, and cozy environment. Room: Standard Single Room(With Breakfast)-Insider Deal! - Standard Single Room Stay Date: 11/08/2017 to 11/09/2017

"Stay at Natua"

  2.7
 July 23, 2017
 jel (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 1
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 5
  • Service 3

Location details is not updated, it is quite far from the NEW AIRPORT. As well as hotel details, there is no swimming pool. The toilet tiles are not proportion, all the waters are going in the door. The heater of the shower is not working for 2 days. The WIFI is weak. The good side: free shuttle, buffet breakfast, accommodating staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food, Staff, Shuttle Room: Barkada Room (With Breakfast)-Insider Deal! - Barkadahan Room Stay Date: 07/18/2017 to 07/21/2017

"affordable, clean, basic budget stay"

  3.8
 July 12, 2017
 khalil (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

we stay for 2 days, all staff are so accomodating, we had a good breakfast, clean room and very affordable, clean,basic budget to stay. my only concern is that there was no security personnel around and the room has no double lock, also no wifi connection in the room only in the lobby.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money affordable, accomodating staff, and clean room Room: Barkada Room - Barkadahan Room Stay Date: 06/29/2017 to 07/01/2017