Reviews of Orange Mangrove Pension House Puerto Princesa

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.5
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.5
  • Service 4.2

Based on 53 reviews
4

"Orange Hotel "

  3.5
 July 27, 2018
 KRG (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 2

The place is near to everything (SM malls, Airport, and past food chains) the price; location and cleanliness are very commendable. What I dislike was the owner of the transient, a bit rude. But, we had a great time staying there.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Price, Cleanliness Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: to

"quality of service"

  4.2
 April 13, 2018
 Jordan (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 3

This spot was in the fitting background together with the quality of service and its appearance made our stay to be singularly enjoyable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: fitting background, singularly enjoyable, quality of service Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 03/11/2018 to 03/12/2018

"decidedly agreeable"

  4.2
 March 19, 2018
 Ralph Paul (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

This abode was in the timely scene and the linens were in an aseptic formation that they have framed to be decidedly agreeable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: timely scene, aseptic formation, decidedly agreeable Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 02/09/2018 to 02/10/2018

"Affordable place to stay"

  3
 March 15, 2018
 Stanley (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

This place is really affordable to stay at. Good for budget travellers. This place is easily accessible from every locations. The staffs were really friendly. What we liked the most is the price of this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Rooms, Staff Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 10/30/2017 to 10/31/2017

"Lovely stay."

  3.3
 March 12, 2018
 Irvin (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

This is a great place to stay at a good price. I didn't find anything bad about this place. Its really affordable with good facilities. We really enjoyed our stay. It was a happy stay at a happy price tag. Go for it guys.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Staff, accessibility, service Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 12/18/2017 to 12/19/2017

"Affordable stay"

  3
 February 10, 2018
 Vicky (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

This is an affordable stay. Its very cheap. This place is extremely good for low budget travellers. I stayed here for one night only. For the low cost its good. But if you are looking for more facilities and stuffs, then you should not go here. This is a basic place to stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cheap, affordable, location Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 01/05/2018 to 01/06/2018