Reviews of Paladin Hotel Baguio - Page 3

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.7
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.5

Based on 175 reviews
4.2

"Pricey for an economy type of room"

  2.5
 January 22, 2018
 jpongrpe (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 1
  • Service 3

Staff: okay, mabait sila, accomodating.. Room: maliit (expected, kase economy lang to) *basic - double sized bed (matigas), curtain on the side, na may window, which opens halfway lang.. may side table, TV, ELECTRIC FAN, oo! Walang AC.. electric fan na maingay ang meron.. yung electric fan na parang makakalas sa pagkamount niya.. (haha) *bathroom - may toiletries na included na, may heater, pero yung bathroom mismo was a bit rustic.. may mga kala-kalawang na on the side, and yung shower door ay malapit na maagnas sa ibaba .. *TV - we didnt get to watch tv kase palage kame nasa labas, pero i guess meron naman channels, hehe, mukhang malabo nga lang.. if youre planning to bring external drive for movies, good luck.. nakamount yung tv, hanapin nyo nalang yung saksakan ng HDD *FOOD - kung may budget naman kayo, i suggest kain nalang kayo sa labas.. walang lasa yun food nila OVERALL: This is an “okay” hotel. Considering yung location, na sobrang lapit sa burnham, accessible sa taxi, and good service naman.. just dont expect too much.. a little bit pricey i guess, kase 1600+ for an economy room? This price would be okay kung may AC na kasama.. pero baka mahal kase sa location na rin..

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly staff, ideal location, bad food though Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: to

"anniv trip"

  3.8
 January 20, 2018
 nin (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

This place was recommended by a friend so we tried it. the place is near terminals, and the most visited Burnham Park and session road. We love our room. It was cozy and cool even if its non aircon. The staffs are accommodating. But the only problem is the food. We didn't like the food. They have choices but we are only allowed to choose 1. Every service that you requires needs to be paid.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money, location, friendly staffs Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: to

"Affordable Stay with Good Location"

  4.6
 January 18, 2018
 kim (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

The hotel is in the heart of Baguio City. Few minutes walk to the Market, SM, Burnham Park, etc. It also provides 1 hour of good massage per night of stay which is incredibly a really nice deal!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Value for Money, Good Location Room: Deluxe Room with Window - Deluxe Room Stay Date: to

"satisfying hotel"

  4.8
 January 18, 2018
 donn (M, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

My family enjoyed our stay here at Paladin Hotel the place is very near in the tourist spot. Cheap price, very clean hotel and very accommodating staff. Sure we will come here soon. Thank you Paladin Hotel thumbs up.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good sevice staff,very accomodating ,clean hotel Room: Premier Deluxe Room with Window - Premier Deluxe Room Stay Date: to

"Love our stay in Paladin Hotel"

  4.3
 January 12, 2018
 Vette (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Nothing but pleasant is all I can. The staff are courteous and friendly. Upon check-in they will brief you about the menu, the massage availability and other facilities. They even allowed us to have an early check-in. The room is well ventilated since we got the one with windows, complete toiletries, with cable-TV, hot/cold shower and complimentary water and coffee. The breakfast were satisfying complete with fruits and coffee. The hotel has available parking area and even allowed us to leave our car while we're on coding. The hotel is walking distance to tourist spots within the city center and near Good Taste Restaurant which is very famous in Baguio. With all of these, the price that we pay is very affordable. Truly a value for money. Just a note, they charged a service fee of Php40 upon check-in. We didn't bother to ask what is that for.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent Location, Complete Facilities, Good Service Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 01/06/2018 to 01/08/2018

"Well managed hotel, excellent customer service, safe location"

  4
 January 9, 2018
 Andrew (M, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Well managed hotel, excellent customer service, safe location. I would love to stay again at this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Well managed hotel, excellent customer service, safe location Room: Premier Deluxe Room - Pay 1 night, Stay 2 nights! - Premier Deluxe Room Limited Promo Stay Date: to