Reviews of Paladin Hotel Baguio - Page 4

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.7
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.5

Based on 175 reviews
4.2

"satisfied customer"

  3.8
 December 20, 2017
 ariane (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

The only problem is our room has mosquito. But that can be fix with a fan. Another thing is the breakfast, quite disappointed but its fine.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: strongwifi,nicelocation,friendlystaff Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: to

"Reasonably priced"

  3.5
 December 1, 2017
 Cheo (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We booked this accommodation firstly, because of its very reasonable room rates. We had an enjoyable experience with Paladin.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food, Service, Price Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 11/03/2017 to 11/04/2017

"Very Satisfied"

  4.3
 November 30, 2017
 Roxie B (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

The front desk personnel are pretty and so approachable. I really love staying at the hotel even though we had some problems with the comfort room. It is recommendable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Location, Price Room: Family Room - Family Room Stay Date: to

"A good place to stay"

  4
 November 21, 2017
 Mela (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

We were so happy about the location, it's close to everywhere from the park, restaurants, Session Road and night market. We stayed at Room 301, the room was nice and clean. We arrived around 4 in the morning and they charged us like about 400 pesos for the early check-in fee. At first I was so irritated by the noise coming from the outside specifically from the jeepneys and trucks but yeah we tried to understand since the room was not equipped with AC and only had an open window. Just be sure you still have enough energy to keep walking through their stairs after you take a city tour. The staff are nice and hardworking specially to the front desk girl, I forgot her name but I was just wondering if she gets enough time to sleep because everytime we go out and come back we keep seeing her, like nobody replaced her from those 3 days we spent.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good location, Friendly staff, clean Room: Economy Room - Insider Deal! - Economy Room Stay Date: 11/08/2017 to 11/10/2017

"Nice stay in baguio"

  4
 October 30, 2017
 Aiden (F, 20 - 24, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

We had fun and the location was great, that's why we experienced a lot of great things in Baguio. I hope we can come back soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, the location, wifi Room: Economy Room - Economy Room Stay Date: 10/28/2017 to 10/30/2017

"Quality Service"

  3.8
 October 20, 2017
 James (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The quality of this hotel's service was above and beyond. We really enjoyed our stay here because of the food, people, and location.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food, quality service, strategic location Room: Premier Deluxe Room with Window - Premier Deluxe Room Stay Date: 10/19/2017 to 10/20/2017