Reviews of Palazzo Pensionne Cebu

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 3.8
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 3.4
  • Service 4.2

Based on 39 reviews
3.9

"Comfortable stay at Palazzo Pensionne"

  4.5
 February 13, 2018
 enyl (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

A good place to stay when traveling to Cebu especially if your on a budget. The room is spacious and clean, with good facilities, nice and helpful staff, and location is almost near to everything.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Value for money, Cleanliness Room: Studio Room with Breakfast* - Studio Room Stay Date: to

"Stay @ PalaPen"

  3.7
 January 3, 2018
 Amie (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

They upgraded our accommodation. good service. just improve your food and needs elevator for the 4th floor.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: clean, spacious room, good service Room: Studio Room (With Breakfast) Promo Insider - Studio Room Stay Date: to

"enjoyable friendly atmosphere"

  3
 October 11, 2017
 Chio (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

We were extremely fortunate and extremely happy with this accommodation because of their rooms that presented a gracious and enjoyable friendly atmosphere.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: enjoyable, atmosphere, gracious Room: Deluxe Room with Breakfast* - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 10/02/2017 to 10/03/2017

"satisfying stay"

  5
 August 21, 2017
 joan (F, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

"I enjoyed my stay! The room and the service were great. The price was cheap too. Can't wait to come back!"

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, clean room, affordable Room: Studio Room - INSIDER DEAL - Studio Room Stay Date: 08/11/2017 to 08/14/2017

"Very satisfied stay with my family"

  4.5
 August 3, 2017
 Queen (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I love the ambiance of the area because it is very quite and clean. My family was very relax after a whole day tour. Although the area was not accessible in terms of public transportation, but it's ok. The room was huge where in my kids can go room around and the amenities were all complete. The staff we're very accomodating and the price was very affordable especially that I had a family. The food also they serve was good. We enjoyed our stay their and I will recommend it to my friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very clean, Very accomodating staff, the price is right Room: Standard Room - INSIDER DEAL - Standard Room Stay Date: 07/29/2017 to 07/30/2017

"Multiple satisfaction"

  4.7
 June 17, 2017
 pao (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

I couldn't count how many times I've stayed in Palazzo, and everytime, it has always been the best. The rooms are clean, hot and cold shower really works, and staff are very accommodating. :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly Staff, Location, Value for money Room: Studio Room with Breakfast* - Studio Room Stay Date: 06/09/2017 to 06/10/2017