Reviews of Ponce De Leon Garden Resort Palawan - Page 2

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Food 4.2
  • Service 4.5

Based on 20 reviews
4.3

"tremendously comfortable"

  4
 March 19, 2018
 Ralph Paul (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

This place was in the vigorous milieu and the washroom was in an unsullied outline that they have constructed to be tremendously comfortable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: vigorous milieu, washroom, unsullied Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 02/18/2018 to 02/19/2018

"I am happy to stay there again"

  3
 February 19, 2018
 Dayang (F, 60+, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 1
  • Service 5

The hotel was nice the staff was so good but WiFi was slow and only get it some places in the hotel needs a booster to in prove it.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The staff went out of there way to help you, the room was nice and clean, the bed was ok Room: Stay Date: 02/14/2018 to 02/18/2018

"Hotelcation at its finest "

  5
 December 27, 2017
 Ana (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We booked this hotel as soon as we arrived here in Puerto Princesa thru travelbook. So as we arrive the place, we were accomodated by a very friendly staff and hand in their delicious welcome snack. The free breakfast is also superb. The pool is tempting so our kids are unstoppable in swimming. Our family really had a great hotel staycation here. Thumbs up!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great Service, Very friendly Staff, Clean Surrounding Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: to

"you feel athome"

  4.5
 November 8, 2017
 CoupleMonthsary (M, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I enjoyed our stay and the price was not too expensive. People were so accommodating.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: staff, food, price Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: to

"Satisfying stay at Ponce de Leon"

  3.8
 September 27, 2017
 Kriz (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

Overall, the hotel itself is satisfactory. The place is clean and well kept. I really enjoyed the ambiance of the place, it almost feels like you are in the middle of the forest. It is also very quiet. However,I was disappointed at how the service crew attends to your needs. There was also no telephone in our room, and the aircon was not that cool. I wasn't able to use their pool but it was also clean. The food is great, the location is good, it is only 5-10 mins away from the city.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cleanliness, Serenity, Location Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 09/06/2017 to 09/07/2017

"Overall okay"

  3.5
 July 19, 2017
 Ronn (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

What I really preferred about this hotel was its spacious room, swimming pool, obliging and benevolent staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pool, Room, Staff Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 06/05/2017 to 06/06/2017